We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fall getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Stateline, Lake Tahoe (Nevada), Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard R
Peoria, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fall getaway”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Perched on top of a mountain between Lake Tahoe South and the Nevada valley below is The Ridge at Lake Tahoe. We enjoyed the spacious accommodations in a high rise tower. We came for the fall colors and we were not disappointed. We had a nice surprise of a 2 inch snow, which we enjoyed on our last day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyclebobr
Carnation
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Overall resort has very clean nice rooms service e to match. Restaurant have food that is filling service in the restaurant was for us over the top.Transportation to top free drivers go out of there way with helpful tips .Great experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Snow and fun!”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The Ridge was perfect for our trip - children and adults, some of whom did not ski. The condo was well laid out with a great view! A great family vacation.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Family Vacation Ever”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great place for family vacation- from a very comfortable condo to great skiing and indoor/outdoor pool and spa. Easy access to lifts. Staff is great!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelfor...
Marietta, Ga
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Nice location, easy access to slope & well appointed rooms”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the Ridge building on the left with a view of the valley. This was the worst snow year in 20 years so no issue getting to and from resort. Fully stocked two bedroom unit with full kitchen and living area. Nice hot tubs on top floor. Easy to ge shuttle to and from stagecoach lift. Did rent equipment here as better deal in town. My only concern would be getting to this location if there was a ton of snow!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing