We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Place - We're hooked - This was the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room with kitchen in backround Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Living room
Living room with kitchen in backround
Master bedroom
Master shower
Queen size Sterns & Foster Luxury bed
Patio with BBQ and chairs for your sitting enjoyment!
Walkway to entrance of townhome
Living room, Bedroom, Office Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Reno, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PaulineSB...
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Place - We're hooked - This was the first but not the last visit!”
Reviewed 22 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The whole experience renting with Christine was amazing. She responded super fast to my email request(s). The unit is super clean, has a fully equipped kitchen, the beds are extra comfortable, the linens/towels were plentiful and the Wi-Fi strong. I honestly can't think of anything that was missing. Being able to access the unit directly from the garage was definitely a plus!

Our son will be going to the local University next year so we are planning to rent from Christine every time we visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The unit was clean and quiet
Liked least: I would have liked to be within walking distance to down town
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable beds, great location, and QUIET
Liked least: Too busy to sleep in and enjoy the comfy beds.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
imredleaf
Santa Ynez, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This proprty is not properly overseen”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

There were things that were not in working order and the drawers and cabinets were not emptied of the owners items and old food so there was no place to put our things. They were also dirty

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2014
This is totally false as you will see my reviews are always positive.
I am sorry you felt this way and hope you find other options to your liking in the future. I only have personal articles in the office closet but the rest of the home is 100% open for my guests to use.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RBakers3
Racine, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We loved the condo. It was spotlessly clean and in a great location, very peaceful and quiet. We did not see or hear another person. Christine has equipped the condo with everything you might need. We will certainly stay here again if we are in Reno.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So peaceful and quiet!
Liked least: Not a thing. It was the perfect place to stay.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nevada
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing