We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best breakfast in Reno”
Review of Squeeze In

Squeeze In
Ranked #9 of 945 Restaurants in Reno
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 15
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: Squeeze In loves to serve guests the "Best Omelettes on the Planet!®" We've got over 60 specialty omelettes, lots of usual breakfast stuff like eggs, potatoes, bacon, sausage, French Toast, pancakes, and biscuits and gravy. Lunch menu includes sandwiches, burgers, burritos, soups and salads. Also serving flammable Bloody Marys and champagne drinks. Featured on Throwdown with Bobby Flay on Food Network! Open daily from 7am to 2pm.
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Great food and amazing staff always outstanding quality. The squeeze is everything that is right with Reno.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank buddapup1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 August 2017

Hello!

Thank you for dining with us and for leaving a great review! I'm so happy to hear that you love our food and that you always receive excellent service. We look forward to your next visit!

Thanks!
Shila Morris
Co-Owner, President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (297)
There are newer reviews for Squeeze In
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2017

I have been going to the Squeeze In for years and have never had a bad experience.
Eat in or take out is always been good hot and tasty .

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KvKCsparks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 August 2017

Hello!

Thank you for being a loyal guest and for leaving a great review! We are so happy to hear that you've never had a bad experience and that you love the food. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Cheers!
Shila Morris
Co-Owner, President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Another lovely delicious breakfast at Squeeze In South Reno. It's always a treat to see the friendly staff. They should bottle their customer service training and sell it to other restaurants!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brugan226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 August 2017

Hello!

Thank you so much for dining with us and for leaving an excellent review! I'm so happy to hear that you have received such wonderful service from our associates. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Cheers!
Shila Morris
Co-Owner, President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Everyone at SqueezeIn is always smiling and friendly! The food is top notch. And once again breakfast was superb! Wonderful place to eat

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 July 2017

HI Mark!

Thanks so much for dining with us and for leaving such a great review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoy our cheerful atmosphere and that you loved your breakfast. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Cheers!
Shila Morris
Co-Owner, President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Original in Truckee. A squeeze to get a seat. Reno locations also excellent. Very diverse menu. Sure to have something to please everyone.

Thank Skirenonv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2017

Hello!

Thank you for visiting our original location and for leaving a great review! I'm so happy to hear that you love our diverse menu, as we love to be able to accommodate just about any pallet. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Cheers!
Shila Morris
Co-Owner, President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Squeeze In? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing