We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing room,views,service-the works!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada
Ranked #20 of 64 Hotels in Reno
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing room,views,service-the works!”
Reviewed 1 January 2012

Came here for new years eve and it's been one of the best experiences I've ever had at a hotel! The small kitchen in the room is absolutely perfect, well designed and efficient, the tv was high quality, very clean room, well stocked, and great bathroom! We wanted to make a bagel in our room (there's a toaster!), it was very late/early in the morning, and the man at the front desk went out of his way to find us some butter! I will NEVER stay anywhere else besides staybridge suites!! Try and get the 4th floor, too- great view!

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kimwilliams06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
getcomfortable, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites Reno. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was the best and that you recieved great service and accommodations! We love making our guest feel at home. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

299 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    162
    89
    29
    13
    6
See reviews for
117
65
22
67
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Susanville, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2011

The overall experience was superlative. The staff, especially front desk, were extremely helpful and friendly...with good senses of humor (important to me).
The complimentary breakfast was excellent. The 'evening meal' was unexpected, and, although not 'gourmet' was a fabulous additional touch. The servers were very pleasant and eager to help.
Having a fully functional kitchen is an important aspect for me.
Overall, one of the best hotel experiences I've had...and at a great price!

Room Tip: Rooms were very consistent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dons521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
getcomfortable, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada, responded to this review, 25 January 2012
Thank you for allowing us to take care of you during your recent stay. We are happy to see you had the opportunity to experience some of the great amenities we offer our guest! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2011

Stayed here for a few weeks after leaving the Residence Inn. Great place with a good breakfast, the service was great also.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rmcdonald41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duncan, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Stayed here during a very sad time for my family. The staff was sincere, helpful, and friendly. The room was big enough for me and my 4 kids!!! Every thing was super clean! The pool area, the exercise room, the washing machines and dryer in the guest laundry. (They have free guest laundry with the latest equipment!) Shane made sure I had everything I needed at all times, even a shoulder to cry on!!! The breakfast buffet and mgrs social were most excellent. For a luxury hotel it didnt have a "stuffy" feel to it. Everyone was relaxed and down to earth and it made a tough trip that much easier to deal with!! Thanks to everyone at Staybridge for what they did to help us get through a difficult time!!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2011

Stayed here driving through Reno. The hotel is immaculate with lovely grounds and a great location - although not near many restaurants. They are dog friendly and the staff actually seemed pleased to have so many dogs in the hotel. The lines on the bed were great. Breakfast was more like a full buffet - there were so many selections. We would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Johna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Reno hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno
5.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Reno
1.4 km away
Residence Inn Reno
Residence Inn Reno
#21 of 64 in Reno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno
15.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Reno West
8.7 km away
Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada

Property: Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada
Address: 10559 Professional Cir, Reno, NV 89521-4882
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Reno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Reno
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,250 - ₹ 16,154
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Staybridge Suites in Exciting Reno, Nevada Ideally located near the Reno-Tahoe International Airport, our extended stay hotel in Reno, Nevada offers a convenient location and allows guests to experience all the comforts of home during their long or short term stay. Visitors to our upscale accommodations near downtown Reno can enjoy shopping at the nearby Summit Sierra Mall or visit one of the area's most exciting casinos. Just a short distance away, Wild Island Water Park and beautiful Lake Tahoe provide fun for the entire family. Business travelers appreciate our hotel's location near the Reno - Sparks Convention Center and the Reno - Tahoe Tech Center, as well as companies such as Renown Hospital, Abaris, IGT and Miller Heiman. Our upscale Reno, NV accommodations also provide a flexible, 304 square foot boardroom, perfect for on-site meetings. While lodging in Reno,we hope you will take advantage of our complimentary laundry services. Other choice amenities include a 24hr Business Center, Fitness Center, indoor pool and whirlpool, outdoor grilling area and a media library. In the morning, enjoy a cup of Wolfgang Puck coffee served at our free breakfast buffet, and in the evening, join us in our community Great Room for beverages and hors d' oeuvre. As you plan your visit, we invite you to explore our excellent Reno, NV extended stay hotel rates and book your rooms today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Reno Nevada Hotel Reno
Reno Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing