We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
302
128
29
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
128
29
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport front desk decent breakfast breakfast area free shuttle free breakfast night's sleep hot tub comfortable bed convenient location clean rooms great customer service hie freeway pillows treadmill casino
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018

I guess I expected more at this hotel based on reviews. I was disappointed. Stayed in Room 327 for two nites and there was a constant banging noise in the wall. It was reported to front desk but never corrected. In fact stayed at hotel a week later but in a much better room. Met someone staying in Room 327 and problem still not fixed. Management did give me 1000 points for problem. Otherwise everything was ok.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rsnconsult
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

This is the third tome we have stayed her on our trips to visit our daughter and her family in California. Modern, clean, quiet. You will finf that your first visit is a bit challenging getting to the hotel since the Louise St turn-off to reach Market St where the hotel is located is so poorlyly signed, but don't give up, it's easy after that, and well worrh it!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank U1874WQdonnas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KSN001, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Donna S:
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your hotel experience and we hope your next stay will be as gnarly as the last! :) We are glad to hear that we surpassed your expectation. Our goal is to provide the best possible service and accommodations to our guests.
Thanks you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
Thanks,
Kenny Nagra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Great location (right by the airport), impressive lobby and breakfast area. Clean rooms and very comfortable beds. What more could one want from a hotel? Will surely stay here when we come to Reno next time.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank StevenSteves88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KSN001, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Sanjay S:
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reno Airport and for taking the time to give us your honest feedback. It was a pleasure having you and we are glad that you enjoyed our hotel amenities. We thank you again for your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
Kenny Nagra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Was on a bisness trip for a few days. Located right by the airport and the property itself was pretty new and really well kept. Very clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff. I will definately be staying here again.

Thanks and keep it up.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest_Services95, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Jane, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Reno. Glad to hear you had a comfortable stay. We appreciate all your nice comments. We welcome you back next time you are in the area.


Sincerely,

Kenny Nagra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed in many Holiday Day Inn Express Hotels. This one is definitely worth staying in . The room was nice and clean. The carpets don’t look worn out . The bed was comfortable and the sheets looked new. They even slipped a copy of the newspaper under our door. This was the first time we experienced this because most of the time we had to get a copy from the reception.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mistyriver88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KSN001, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for your feedback that we value so much. We are very happy to hear about your positive experience at our property. We welcome you back anytime and look forward to any future stays.
Sincerely,
Kenny Nagra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews