We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eureka Casino Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$ 30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 73
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Mesquite Inn(Mesquite)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
US$ 79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites(Mesquite)(Great Value!)
US$ 76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
US$ 88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rising Star Sports Ranch Resort(Mesquite)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$ 107
US$ 104
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveller rating
509
293
91
33
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
293
91
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmason streetgarden roomshort walkeureka casinogolf tripseparate buildingparking lotwolf creekpool areaplace to stayfront desk staffgreat golfplay golfrooms are nicebed was very comfortableget awayroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
831 - 836 of 954 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2012

My girlfriend and I were looking for a quick getaway from Las Vegas and were pleasantly surprised by the great service and quality of the newly renovated Eureka Casino Resort

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeffVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2012

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

Is there really a place to go in LV? i wouldn't know, the Eureka remains my place to go. Great rooms, always clean, WIFI in the rooms, new amenities. They're always upgrading, so that means they're putting $$ back into their business. Everybody's friendly - we laugh a lot, accept when the tables turn... but we don't go there for a shoeshine!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimWyoming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. You are correct we have put a lot of money back into our resort and I'm happy that you've noticed. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

We had a great experience. When traveling through the area, the Eureka Resort will be our destination!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VernFi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We hope to welcome you back
soon!

Sincerely,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

The Eureka is really one of the best places to stay in Mesquite for a night, a weekend, or a vacation....the rooms are very clean and offer everything you might need...the staff is super friendly, the Casino has a wide variety of machines to play, and the food at the restaurant is a great value. A very big plus is that we always feel safe staying here. We have tried the other Hotels in the area and will always come back to the Eureka when we are in the area. We wish all Hotels could be like the Eureka.....

Room Tip: Just tell the front desk staff what you are looking for and they will try to accomodate your needs.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that Eureka is your favorite place to stay in Mesquite. Hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

My hubby and I were on our way home (CA) from Colorado and decided to stay a little bit off the beaten vegas path. I'm so glad we did! The room was SOO plush: Jacuzzi tub directly across from the bed complete with robes and slippers, huge pebble shower in the bathroom, keurig coffee maker and all the soap, bath salt, bubble bath a girl could ask for! It was a fair price for such a nice room too. And they had a great place to eat breakfast at the casino right across the street! Great little spot!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nora B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2012

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking time to review our property. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews