We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cabin fever escape”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eureka Casino Resort
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Mesquite
Certificate of Excellence
Laughlin, Nevada
1 review
“cabin fever escape”
Reviewed 3 May 2012

I come to play golf and gamble some. I really enjoy your hotel because you are separate from the casino, yet a quick walk to paradise, yea right!!!!!
The check-in was smooth and everyone was very professional and knowledgeable and quick.
One that I remember was and is Ms. Jackie who is a true delight a true asset to Eureka resort
always smiling and jovial!!!!!
I return this coming Sunday and look forward to a Happy Staff and smiling faces!!!!!
Bruce!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bruce s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this review, 9 May 2012
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that you you found our staff to be professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Hope to see you again soon!!

Sincerely,

Tim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

719 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    384
    227
    64
    23
    21
See reviews for
164
279
51
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vegas
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2012

My girlfriend and I were looking for a quick getaway from Las Vegas and were pleasantly surprised by the great service and quality of the newly renovated Eureka Casino Resort

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JeffVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this review, 9 May 2012
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Tim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rock Springs, Wyoming
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2012

Is there really a place to go in LV? i wouldn't know, the Eureka remains my place to go. Great rooms, always clean, WIFI in the rooms, new amenities. They're always upgrading, so that means they're putting $$ back into their business. Everybody's friendly - we laugh a lot, accept when the tables turn... but we don't go there for a shoeshine!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JimWyoming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this review, 30 April 2012
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. You are correct we have put a lot of money back into our resort and I'm happy that you've noticed. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,

Tim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 20 April 2012

We had a great experience. When traveling through the area, the Eureka Resort will be our destination!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VernFi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this review, 30 April 2012
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We hope to welcome you back
soon!

Sincerely,

Tim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2012

The Eureka is really one of the best places to stay in Mesquite for a night, a weekend, or a vacation....the rooms are very clean and offer everything you might need...the staff is super friendly, the Casino has a wide variety of machines to play, and the food at the restaurant is a great value. A very big plus is that we always feel safe staying here. We have tried the other Hotels in the area and will always come back to the Eureka when we are in the area. We wish all Hotels could be like the Eureka.....

Room Tip: Just tell the front desk staff what you are looking for and they will try to accomodate your needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Eureka Casino Resort, responded to this review, 30 April 2012
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that Eureka is your favorite place to stay in Mesquite. Hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Tim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesquite hotels
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.6 km away
Virgin River Hotel & Casino
0.9 km away
Highland Estates Resort
Highland Estates Resort
#4 of 9 in Mesquite
4.5 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Rising Star Sports Ranch Resort
0.8 km away
Best Western Mesquite Inn
4.0 km away
CasaBlanca Hotel, Casino, Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eureka Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eureka Casino Resort

Property: Eureka Casino Resort
Address: 275 Mesa Blvd, Mesquite, NV 89027-3204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Mesquite
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mesquite
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mesquite
#1 Business Hotel in Mesquite
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,847 - ₹ 12,796
Hotel Class:3 star — Eureka Casino Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 214
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set among the renowned golf courses and scenic red mesas of Mesquite, Nevada, the family-owned and operated Eureka Casino Resort is a favorite with both locals and visitors. Eureka combines a comfortable, relaxing hotel stay with an exciting casino and some of the best restaurants Mesquite has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Eureka Casino Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eureka Hotel Mesquite

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing