We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 186
Hotels.comUS$ 186
PricelineUS$ 202
FindHotelUS$ 205
Trip.comUS$ 194
Destinia.comUS$ 232
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18,318)
Filter reviews
18,318 results
Traveller rating
7,819
4,993
2,937
1,356
1,213
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,819
4,993
2,937
1,356
1,213
Show reviews that mention
All reviews colorado river beach cafe adult tower range steakhouse private beach charter flight non smoking casino diamond lounge adult pool total rewards view of the river slot machines table games casino floor hotel and casino nice room cinnabon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 18,318 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

During my recent stay I was trapped in the hotel elevator for close to 30 minutes. Hotel security responded and assured me an elevator tech was on the way. It was later determined the fire department needed to be called to break me out due to no response from the elevator tech. Another couple let me know it happened the day before to one of them, same elevator. Harrahs management did not seem to care. No apology, nothing.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

Zero hospitality. Mean and rude staff. People would knock on the door without any announcement of who they were or what they wanted and then immediately open it with a room key. Extremely alarming. Nothing was ever on time. Our check out time changed 3 times. And that’s not even half of it.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LifeofLelu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami Dials, Other at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your stay. We have spent a great deal of time ensuring that our employees are trained in all facets of their job, which includes excellent customer service. We are very sorry to learn that you didn’t experience this type of service. The best suggestion we can recommend is to please the occupied signage on your door to avoid being disturbed by housekeepers. Please understand that flight schedules can change and therefor check-out times can fluctuate as well. We hope you will give us another opportunity to create a better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Paid extra for river view - but window is high off floor so could not even see river unless standing up next to window. Door very loud and position of bed meant could hear the toilet next door/next room flush loudly in ear. No microwave. Very nice couch/sitteee, table and chairs. Very nice dark curtains.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank e w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami Dials, Other at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted that you enjoyed the couch, black out curtains and siting area, however we very sorry to learn that you didn’t fully enjoy your river view room. While we do not offer microwaves due to fire regulations. Please understand that room doors are heavy for security purposes and designed to close when a guest or room attendant leaves to ensure the door closes securely. We hope you will continue to stay and play at Harrah’s Laughlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021

Our room was in real good shape and very comfortable. we got all the service we needed simply by asking. The restaurants were good with good service and prices.
The casino was busy but not over crowded. we enjoyed our stay and will return.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

I had high expectations from this hotel. I expected it to be modern up to date as shown on their websites. When we arrived to our room on the north tower 20th floor and entered,I was extremely disappointed. Rooms are a ugly brown, the bathroom was clean but it smelled like sewer, the pulled out bed sofa, it was super uncomfortable. The two beds we slept on where also uncomfortable. We left a day early. The staff were friendly and great.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jesus g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tami Dials, Other at Harrah's Laughlin, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2021

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent visit to Harrah’s Laughlin. We are delighted to learn about the friendly service you received from our staff, however we are very sorry to learn that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Please understand that the pictures online actually advertise our newly remodeled South Tower rooms, however photos of the rooms booked are accurate. Please be assured that your comfort is very important and if you should ever experience an issue with your room during a future visit, please don’t hesitate to ask for the Guest Service Manager at the Front Desk and they would be pleased to be of assistance in resolving any issue with your room including replacing the mattresses as many times we do have them available. We hope you will give us another opportunity to create a better experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews