We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
First thing my husband said is.....Wow it doesn’t stink.

Very important is that it didn’t stink! It was also on the quiet side. A real joy. We had the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Pat A
Great place to stay

we stayed in the RV Park which is alongside the Casino, and provides convenient shuttle service as... read more

Reviewed 14 October 2018
flexitdriver
,
Los Angeles, California
Read all 327 reviews
  
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
90
119
70
26
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
119
70
26
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rv park an indian beach tower boat launch gas station movie theater the river pool area kids quest laughlin area slot machines table games buffet gambling rooms casino bingo
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

I love going to this casino, has all my favorite old games. Not a great selection of brand new slots, but getting better all the time.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Rita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 September 2017

Rita, We are constantly bringing in new games to stay up with the latest trends. Hopefully we will find the games you enjoy. Thank you so much for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Breakfast menu was pretty small. Food was about average. Service decent. Nothing really stood out either way.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Mikel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 September 2017

Mikel, thanks for taking the time to give us a review. This is one of the ways we find those areas we need to work on.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Had an incident where we had to deal with security, they were no help what so ever and the clientele was a bunch of drugged out junkies. It was not the best visit there. I guess 10pm is when the freaks come out.

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank Saria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug S, Manager at Avi Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Saria, could you take a minute to explain why you felt you were treated poorly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Not only is this a nice casino, but there is a golf course nearby, a beautiful outdoor pool area, and a waterfront beach area for swimming, relaxing in the sun, or sitting on the grass. For families with children, there is a nice indoor play area.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Retired2Travel2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

We went to Avi for lunch. We had been to Oatman prior to going there. The food was very good. We did not have enough time, time visit to do any gambling.

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank laduskah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews