We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cromwell(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (19,124)
Filter reviews
19,124 results
Traveller rating
9,113
6,530
2,281
765
435
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,113
6,530
2,281
765
435
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarnegie deliblt burgercravings buffetcalifornia pizza kitchenthe secret gardenbeatles love showdolphin habitatterry fatorresort feeother hotelsm lifetreasure islandtower suitegreat location on the stripmini barstrip viewgreat pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15,265 - 15,270 of 19,124 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2012

This was our 4th trip to the Mirage for a getaway in the past 2 years. We got in early, registered but the room was not ready. We were texted when the room was ready 2 hours later (still early check in). We asked a staff person if he could help us avoid waiting in line just to pick up our keys and he immediately took care of us. We waited for just a few minutes and he returned, apologized for making us wait, and waived our resort fee for the entire stay, which saved us $100! That is the 2nd straight trip to the Mirage where staff have gone out of their way to provide great service. We are not high rollers either. We will continue to stay at the Mirage when we go to Vegas 1-2 times each year. Thanks.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Johndf21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Wife and I spent our anniversary here this past weekend. The hotel still looks and feels great. Pool area is one of the better ones in Las Vegas, too. Everything you need is inside the hotel, and it's a short walk to the Forum shops inside of Caesar's. (entrance is literally next door to hotel) Secret Garden is a must if you're into the tiger/dolphins. Food options inside the hotel are good as well. This place was built back in 1989, but it's gone through a couple of renovations, so still feels clean and new. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kmod75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

First trip to Vegas and not disappointed. Check-in fast although reception extremely busy. Room was situated at rear of hotel overlooking pool and able to see part of the Strip. This was on 7th floor and away from elevators making it very quiet, thankfully. Plenty of restaurants and coffee bars, but to get to them you needed to pass through the casinos and slot machine areas which was full of people smoking and the air was like a fog which is not too pleasant if you are a non-smoker. The smell even permeated the elevators. Other than this, its a great place situated close to all places of interest. Would love to go again but perhaps only for 3 to 4 days as returned home knackered due to all the walking we did!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank antiquemag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Very centrally located on the Vegas Strip. Clean facility and friendly staff. Beware of staying poolside or near elevators as they are very noisy. Overall my last two stays have been positive. Take advantage of the little tram that transports you to Treasure Island Hotel. Great shortcut.

Room Tip: Ask to be away from the pool And not near the elevators. Noisy pool parties at might with music booming until 3 am. Noisy elevators Impossible to rest if your room is. Near them. Had to move twice. Not fun. But staff is nice and accommodating.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GreatApetito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Overall a good place to stay. It is a bit pricey,but so are other resorts of that catagory. A cheaper food court like some other resorts nearby would be nice. Did have surprise mini bar charges the resort dont seem to want to discuss. This will make we reconsider when i book next time.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ReginaSask_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews