We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Algotels
Expedia.com
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,281)
Filter reviews
11,281 results
Traveller rating
5,306
2,377
1,587
994
1,017
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,306
2,377
1,587
994
1,017
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking smoke free casino monte carlo lady gaga great stay food options hotel and casino easy access new york new york other hotels food court strip view casino floor eataly arena primrose aerosmith
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5,841 - 5,846 of 11,281 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Perfectly clean room, always saw staff cleaning, everyone very friendly and all needs were met. The only complaint is that I’d like a fridge, so much food it would’ve been nice for a place to leave leftovers instead of them going bad.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank golfkidajd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

great room! the bed & pillows were absolutely amazing! although hot tub was cold & staff at pool never came by for us to order! when we got the bar food it was plenty & good! bartender was super nice & quick service!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank Jonjenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

The check-in was long and slow; not enough available staff. The room looked like the bed and table (no desk) was dropped in. Several days in a row housekeeping stated the ran out of wash clothes; I inquired at different times. Hallways and elevators were very hot. Very dim lighting in hallways. A total disappointment.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank E4887VYjeffreys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Dear E4887VYjeffreys,

We would like to begin by extending our sincere apologies that we did not meet your expectations on multiple facets of your visit. It is regrettable to learn about your check-in experience as well as your impressions of your room. We recommend utilizing the mobile check-in feature via our MGM app in order to bypass waiting in a check-in line. We would like to extend our apologies that your housekeeping requests were not fulfilled due to running out of inventory. We want to assure you that this is not reflective of the service we strive to give our guests. We value guest feedback as part of our continual effort to improve the quality of the overall experience we strive to provide. Thank you again, and we truly hope this atypical occurrence will not hinder you from giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Warm Regards,

Matthew
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021

A/C takes a long time to cool the room. Bathroom sink was dirty. No refrigerator in the room, you have to depend on ice or walk down to the casino for anything cool. Walls are VERY VERY thin. You could hear everything anyone was doing upstairs and in the rooms next to you.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank leanny1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at Park MGM Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Dear Leanny1988,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with Park MGM. We are saddened to hear that your visit fell below your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We regret to learn about your experience in our room and appreciate your insight. In addition, we do offer fridges for personal use that our guests may request by contacting Front Desk. Additional fees may apply. We value your feedback as part of our continual effort to improve the quality of the overall experience we strive to provide. We appreciate the chance to host your visit and look forward to improving your impressions of our resort in the future.

Kind Regards,

Matthew
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021

Best part of this hotel was being able to check in early on the app and being able to get key card on your phone. Also, smoke free casino/hotel was very nice. Didn't worry about smelling like smoke when we checked out. Also, rented a Pool cabana, which was great. Definitely recommended, book in advance and enjoy the pool and poolside service.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Jimmie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews