We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 184
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 211
US$ 147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 186
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
ARIA Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 236
US$ 192
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 271
US$ 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 326
US$ 280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 269
US$ 214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 108
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 228
US$ 146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 327
US$ 282
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (15,241)
Filter reviews
15,241 results
Traveller rating
4,395
6,330
2,784
982
750
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,395
6,330
2,784
982
750
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirate showsenor frogsseafood shackfashion show mallstrip view roomother hotelsbottle of champagnetower suitegreat view of the striptrip to vegasearly checkroom keylong linethe room was nicemandalay baykahunavillemystere
Filter
Updating list...
12,602 - 12,607 of 15,241 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2006

We got a really great rate on three nights here through Travelocity. The hotel is very nice - not the Bellagio, but certainly upscale. Check in line was quite long, but moved faster than I expected. Front desk clerk who checked us in was very, very rude. She seemed to hate her life and her job and us, for being there. She did give us a strip view room, however. Room was maybe a little on the small side, but very clean and well-appointed. Lovely large soaking tub, extremely comfortable bed, flat-screen tv...
All other contacts with hotel staff (aside from the check-inn desk) were very pleasant. Didn't gamble here, but would sleep here again if we got another great rate.

  • Stayed: December 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
6  Thank Tipsygrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2006

Stayed here on our way to Kauai ( well it broke the trip!) for 3 nights in mid Nov 06 - wished we'd had more time (although the Hilton on Kauai was Fantastic!!)
Hotel = perfect location - right in middle of The Strip- easy to navigate around as its small! Very Clean. Helpful staff. We're not gamblers - but had some money we didn't mind loosing - decided to have a go at the Craps tables - they don't have free gaming lessons here - but if you see an empty table - ASK! They will happily teach you - to keep you in their Casino - it was great fun!
Buy a $5 24 hour Deuce (bus) pass - use it to go out to Premium Outlets downtown - and Fremont Street at night is not to be missed! Wander down Fremont Street to the end - look Right - and about 200m down the road = Main Line Station Restaurant= Excellent!

  • Stayed: November 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Sittingbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2006

Stayed at TI Dec 13-16. Location was awesome!!! Rooms were great.. Stayed on 30 floor non stip view.. comfy beds and clean..
Stayed at new york new york last time , my wife and I definately liked TI better because of it's location.. Shopping is close, Great reataurants and bars nearby.. Have to go to Kahunna's located next to mystere theatre at TI. Bartenders are fun to watch with there Tom Cruise moves from the movie Cocktails...The spa was good not above average but good...The clerks at the main lobby were nice and courteous. Parking is easy , Park on third floor and catch the walkway that leads to the hotel..Breakfast at Dishes was expensive at 15dollars a person. and was an average buffet ..Mon Ami Gabbie at Paris Hotel is a great place to eat for a romantic dinner and the food is awesome. Eat outside on patio overlooking the Belagio waterfalls...
Pool at TI is heated and nice. Big outside whirlpool. Weather was great with 65to 67 during day .Jacket weather at night... Less people less crowded during this month in vegas which makes it easy to see day trips , walk the strip, and gamble...
Overall this Hotel was great and would recommend it to anyone..

  • Stayed: December 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank cat8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2006

I loved TI as far as the hotel goes. Our room was plush and very comfortable. Bathrooms are very good size with big tub. The food in the buffet and coffee shop was all delicious. The staff we met in the hotel were all very friendly and helpful, especially when we checked in. The only thing I did not like about TI was the casino. The casino itself was nice but slots were very tight. We played there the first night and never went back after that. We went down the strip both ways and downtown and won quite a bit. Everyone we talked to in the elevators said they had the same experience. We will never stay at TI again for that reason. We go to play slots and we like to play at our hotel at night until the early morning hours and we didn't do that this time. If you want a very nice place to stay and do not play slots, TI is the place for you. If you do play slots, go to Harrah's, Excaliber, Aladdin, anywhere but TI.

  • Stayed: December 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank txmimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2006

Upon checking in we were advised there were no non-smoking king rooms available. So they placed us in a smoking king room on the penthouse floor overlooking the strip. The room was nice, clean, and updated and there wasn't even a hint of cigarette smoke or smell and the view was awesome. The flat screen LCD tv and comfy bed was nice too. The location on the strip is perfect; across the street from the Wynn and the Venetian. This is a solid 4 star hotel which we booked for a 2 star price. We will definitely lookup the TI the next time we go to Vegas. Only negative was that the Sirens show that TI is known for was closed for the month of December for renovation.

  • Stayed: December 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank iveynole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews