We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ARIA
US$ 117
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Booking.com
US$ 123
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
ZenHotels.com
US$ 171
US$ 112
View deal
SAVE US$ 59
Expedia.comUS$ 117
Hotels.comUS$ 117
FindHotelUS$ 171
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32,677)
Filter reviews
32,679 results
Traveller rating
20,020
7,040
2,798
1,397
1,424
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20,020
7,040
2,798
1,397
1,424
Show reviews that mention
All reviews julian serrano high tech corner suite city view modern hotel remote control other hotels mini bar floor to ceiling windows fitness center long walk resort fee trip to vegas planet hollywood casino lemongrass technology
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
364 - 369 of 32,679 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2021

We went mid pandemic. Played and lost alot. Was not credited at check out. Forced to pay all of resort fees + $70 late check out at 3pm. Be careful about checking out late. They do not warn you there will be a fee until you check out nor do they call.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank sfcalex702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM Resorts Social Media, Other at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking a moment to provide your perceptions of ARIA. Please accept our apologies for any disappointments during your stay. It is our intention to provide our guests with the most enjoyable stay. Thank you again, and we hope our unmatched value and attentive service will help you consider visiting with us again, in the future.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

First time staying there. Very clean and modern and upscale place overall. Fantastic restaurants. Clean modern and quiet rooms. Loved the casino also. I did not ask if there was golf club storage, but the bellman did not mention it, so I did have to lug my clubs through the casino to my room for each round, but other than the distance, I did not mind that.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank 351yohanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Great location on the strip. The room was nice but the casino floor was not clean especially during the pandemic. Also getting a beverage was difficult to impossible. I was very excited to stay here but it was a bit disappointing

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank terrilynnhays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM Resorts Social Media, Other at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are saddened to learn that your visit to ARIA failed to exceed your expectations, and appreciate that you took the time to share your concerns with us. Feedback is vital as we look to improve our customer experience going forward. It is our goal to provide a phenomenal resort experience for our valued guests. Thank you for bringing the challenges to our attention, and we hope that you will consider giving us another chance to better your opinions in the future.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Attendant forgot to give me my license and now security is trying to charge me $28 to ship back by usps. I've been charged more than I should have for the room so now I need to call back to get my money reimbursed for that.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
4  Thank cpena18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

My first solo trip to Vegas!

Check in was very simple and easy. I was able to check in from my app and get a digital key. I was prepared to pay incidentals and the resort fee. I was not prepared for the $150 per day incidentals. That is astronomical, and not at all what I have paid on past trips to MGM resorts in Vegas. Luckily I had enough to cover it. My room was beautiful and the view was great. I loved all of the automation in the room. However, 3 of the room lights did not work, one light over the sink was out, and the light over the shower was also out. Additionally, the sink on the right was clogged. The front desk was able to get the room up to par rather quickly. But for the money I spent, I had higher expectations.

I had dinner for my birthday at Prime Steakhouse. I charge the dinner to my room. Even though Aria had already taken $450 in incidentals, another $181 was authorized. This left my ability to do other activities while in Vegas very limited.

On my last night there, the bartender would not serve me because I was standing at the bar. After ten minutes of waiting, she finally told me that I had to be seated. That policy is not clearly stated anywhere, and the lady (I did not catch her name) had a very nasty attitude with me and the gentleman standing behind me. There was an empty chair where I was standing. I would have gladly sat down if I had known or been told the policy. When I've spent up wards of $790 for a three night stay during a pandemic, I except a little bit better caliber than what I received.

All in all, it is a beautiful hotel, but I would be reluctant to stay again, or recommend to friends.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank lakeshamulky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM Resorts Social Media, Other at ARIA Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are saddened to hear that your visit to ARIA fell below your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to voice your concerns regarding your stay online. Feedback is critical as we look to improve our performance moving forward. Please accept our apologies for the misunderstanding with the deposits, policies and staff. This circumstance is certainly not indicative of our exceptional service standards, and rest assured we will speak with the appropriate management to discuss the issues you received. It is our hope, that during your next visit to Las Vegas we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our property.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews