We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience at Aria”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 16 more sites!
ARIA Resort & Casino
Ranked #14 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
houston
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Experience at Aria”
Reviewed 7 May 2012

I have been to Vegas many times and always stayed at Luxor or Exalibur. We decieded to stay at ARIA after we got a good deal. The rooms are beautiful and spacious. I love the contemporary design of the room and the way you can control everything with a PAD.

I highly recommend ARIA

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank shayf2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

24,005 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15,252
    5,521
    1,809
    770
    653
See reviews for
3,021
10,958
847
3,593
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,426)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2012

The hotel is new and beautiful. It is more upbeat than the classic hotels like the Bellagio. We were upgraded and the view was gorgeous looking out at night. There were few children in the hotel so it was quiet and relaxing in the halls and room. The walk to anything was a distance, even to the monorail that goes nowhere (to the Monte Carlo, and Bellagio and back). The food in the restaurant hotel of course, is so expensive but good quality. Stay away from the buffet there, terrible and not cheap!!!! The pools are amazing, just like a resort. That brings me to the other thing I want to discuss. There is a $25 resort fee per room per day but add another $3 a day for tax so it's $28. Also, watch your bill at the end VERY CAREFULLY. They tried to charge us $25 for chocolate strawberries that we never ordered. Also, they say if you touch anything in or on top of the bar, you get charged. We did take a pop for $4.50 but I noticed that a big water was gone the next day when the cleaning staff left. When I checked the bill, sure enough $8.00 was added. They were very accomodating and took off the extra amounts but I think the cleaning people steal and if no one checks, your it.

Very classy hotel for Las Vegas. Take the death valley tour with Adventure Tours. Go see Matt King, magician, at Harrahs, best show on the strip.

Room Tip: City view is more expensive but lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MxSmrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
u.k manchester
Level 6 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2012

just got back ,this is our 7th trip to lv. The Aria is the place to go ,the hotel,staff ,eateries,atmosphere was great. Ate at the tapas bar 3 times Sarranos it was brilliant with quick service. lots of shopping ,slots and shows .Went to see Elvis cirque which closes in sept well worth every penny.saw Mystere for the scond time. and Jubilee for the first time which we enjoyed to.Ate at P.F.Changs twice at PH WHICH WE ALWAYS GO BACK TO EVERY YEAR.We used the pool a few times with great service and lovely pools.Also we went to the newly opened MOB MUSEUM DOWNTOWN after 3 hours of very informative videos and history we left on a high. shopped at the Ross shop and got some great bargains.seems along time ago as i write looking at booking again.

Room Tip: we stayed on the 16th floor it was great, no noise great views of pool etc.showers and bed to die fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank hollieb5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akron, ohio
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2012

I was in town recently for a conference at the Aria and stayed 4 nights. Check-in was fairly quick and the front desk staff were friendly and helpful.

I had a 'deluxe' room, which was basic as far as size and amenities go, but very nice and quiet... no noise from adjoining rooms or hallway and the bed was incredible! One of the most comfortable I've ever slept on and the linens were amazing.

The bathroom came equiped with a double sink, separate private area for the toilet and a garden tub that was accessed through the shower (which I thought was a little odd).

Now, let me address the technology... the touch panel at the bedside didn't respond to touch very well and it was a bit frustrating that you had to sit on the bed to use it. BUT everything that can be done on the panel can also be done with the TV remote or buttons on the wall. Once you get into it, the technology is very cool. I set the 'alarm' to open my drapes and turn on the lights & TV at a specific time each morning and was even able to set the channel I wanted when the TV came on.

I would definitely consider staying at the Aria again if I ever return to Vegas.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank cleemich1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waltham, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Stayed at Aria 5/3-5/7 this is my third stay at Aria. It is by far the best hotel on the strip. Always clean and the staff is great.

Room Tip: The basic room is great
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dave v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,858 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,632 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,555 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ARIA Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ARIA Resort & Casino

Property: ARIA Resort & Casino
Address: 3730 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89158-4300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,491 - ₹ 34,343
Hotel Class:5 star — ARIA Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 4004
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ARIA Resort & Casino is a AAA Five Diamond Award winning resort which offers you the best in accommodations, gaming, dining and entertainment. Check out the newest place to see and be seen on the Las Vegas Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, MGM Resorts International, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Prestigia, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your ARIA Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Resort And Casino

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing