We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 83
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
MGM Grand Hotel
US$ 83
US$ 78
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Expedia.com
US$ 83
US$ 78
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Hotels.comUS$ 78
Trip.comUS$ 78
CheapTicketsUS$ 78
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31,950)
Filter reviews
31,950 results
Traveller rating
12,129
8,567
5,144
2,869
3,241
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12,129
8,567
5,144
2,869
3,241
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wet republic food court huge hotel m life other hotels new york new york long walk strip view casino floor mandalay bay vegas hakkasan monorail shows gambling mlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
980 - 985 of 31,950 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

It was a pleasure to stay at MGM Grand. We would recommend the Marquis Suite because it exceeded our expectations. The hotel had everything you would need for an enjoyable experience and we highly recommend it

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank dardarmomo2271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021

We were not satisfied with any of their service. The things we did not like was the walk to and from the parking structure was at least a mile. We were on the 12 floor and in the 500 rooms so it was a long walk and my wife fell. So that didnt help. There was no coffee maker/ microwave or fridge. The people that came to clean the room were nice. We ordered room service in the mornings and the staff was very nice but the food was cold and our $14 pancakes were cold yes you heard me $14 and there was no microwave to heat them. also the American breakfast which included 2 eggs 3 sausage or bacon, and potatoes and toast is $23 per person. Pastries are $11 for one, yes one. Before we went to Vegas we stay at The Days inn in Buckeye AZ that week and they had a coffee maker microwave and a fridge plus there breakfasts our free and the food was great. Now the really sad part is when you bring your dogs we were told that it would cost $100 a dog and we have 2 and they said it would be $200 plus a dog tax for the week. But when we check out they said its $100 a dog a day we had to play over $900 for the dogs. That is outrageous. we paid more for the dogs to stay there then us. we only stayed 4 nights. Another thing we didnt like was the smell of Marijuana outside the hotel were you take the dogs to go to the bathroom there is a setting area there where you can smoke and there are sighs posted that its illegal to most marijuana on the grounds and could result in a fine. But it seems like no one cared. The smell made me sick. So i would not recommend staying at this hotel. They will rip you off. I think there trying to make more money cause of being closed during the Covid but dont take it out on us. That is their fault for closing not us.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mountainman0209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Room was unsatisfactory. Not at all as expected. Prices outrageous. First time & last time in Vegas. I heard so many great stories and was excited. I guess things have changed. Just did not get that great experience I was expecting.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank capple2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Friendly staff. Hallways smell like some skunky marijuana. First room was not so clean, but the second one was much better. Masks are not required anymore which is a plus. Most if not all partitions are gone.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank hvera2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Located well, clean and great value for the pricing. The pool area is fabulous. Has a lazy River which is so much fun. Pool service was great but food was poor.
Huge, Smokey, and the morning coffee line is half-hour.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank mej09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews