We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
30 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 362
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$ 362
US$ 142
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Hotels.com
US$ 362
US$ 142
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
FindHotelUS$ 186
Trip.comUS$ 142
CheapTicketsUS$ 142
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,629)
Filter reviews
12,629 results
Traveller rating
5,778
2,881
1,629
1,092
1,249
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,778
2,881
1,629
1,092
1,249
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wave pool house of blues lazy river foundation room shark reef south end of the strip free tram pool area convention center m life food court strip view checking in pools mb casino vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
732 - 737 of 12,629 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

It is one of the hotels with the highest quality in service, the treatment is merely professional. being able to rest and have the gym pool and different types of food where one can choose diversity! .

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank carlosalarcon2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

We loved our stay The pools were awesome our room had a really nice view and it was really nice housekeeping was the best and really made our stay they were very friendly and held high standards I definitely would stay there again would would recommend

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank romenalexi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Just returned from four-day stay at the Delano Hotel. Had reserved a cabana at the Delano Beach pool which was fine. Also reserved the daybed at the Beach location at the Mandalay Bay wave pool. complete waste of $375. Absolutely no service. Had to ask for ice. Had to ask for somebody to at least come by and asked if we wanted a drink or something to eat once in a while. Was completely ignored until about 12 noon. Very uncomfortable daybed. This piece of advice we'll save you a lot of money. Renting to padded lounge chairs will be a lot more comfortable for you.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sfcvacations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Our room had a really horrible odor, which lingered on our clothing when we left. It really threw us off for the day. Also the tub had a slight flood and it saddened us because we really wanted to use it, expensive room with bad quality. The staff was nice though.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank tlewis428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Just stick to the regular rooms and enjoy pool and restaurants. Don't expect rooms to be ready and clean. They will try their best but will disappoint when you pay for the vip service and for the penthouse.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank whtcabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews