We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 667
US$ 566
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 179
US$ 135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 247
US$ 203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 236
US$ 172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
US$ 74
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 222
US$ 181
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 61
US$ 25
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 749
US$ 623
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
245
164
76
39
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
164
76
39
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssummerlin areabreakfast areanice breakfastfree breakfastfirst floorrestaurants and shoppingnight's sleephotel staypleasant stayair conditionerexcellent stayfitness roomconvenient locationking suiteeasy accesswe've stayeddefinitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and I stayed two nights.
The location is near shopping, restaurants and a medical center.
Dog area is clean and taken care of.
The fitness center is great!
I liked that some of the breakfast menu changed from one morning to the next.
Staff was nice.
I forgot items and was told they could send them back to me in Colorado.
My only complaint would be that our suite was a bit dirty. The floor needed to be swept, a toy and a sock were left in the fold out bed. The AC unit in the bedroom had food or something stuck on it.

Room Tip: Check the room to make sure they cleaned up from last person.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Latisha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0173GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the issues with housekeeping and appreciate you bringing them to our attention, We'll be sure to pass on your comments to the staff and make sure to return your lost found items. We hope to see you back again soon! Jeremy B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is very close to the McCarren Airport which was the main reason I chose it in the first place. The shuttle service was excellent with fast service to pick us up at the car rental building. When we returned the car the day before flying home, they picked us up and took us to the hotel which we definitely appreciated. The next morning, the shuttle driver was on time and got us to the airport quickly. The ladies at the front desk were very accommodating and pleasant. The room was very clean. No
problems at all. The breakfast buffet was tasty.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jdck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0173GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We appreciate your review. You may be referring to our Airport North Property which is close to the Airport. They provide excellent service as well, and we will certainly pass on your nice comments to them. We appreciate your loyalty to La Quinta and look forward to seeing you back again! Jeremy B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Tech center has easy highway access, is close to restaurants and shopping, allows pets, and does not have gaming on property. If you are traveling for business this is extremely helpful especially if you are working out of your hotel room.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank warebarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0173GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We appreciate your review. Hope to see you again soon. Jeremy B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This property was comfortable and updated, and welcomed all sizes of dogs (a huge plus for us). The lobby is lovely, staff are friendly and breakfast does the trick. However, upon closer inspection...it seems their contractor did a less than impressive job on the remodel in hanging doors improperly and damaged, carpeting not cut to fit right and old caulking dried in the bottom of the tub. You see stuff like this all over the hotel unfortunately. It still needs some work. And our bathroom could have definitely been cleaner which is completely within the control of management (a big issue for me when staying in a hotel).

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kristenmF2110RE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0173GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the staff friendly and enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to reach out to the property with your room information so we can have maintenance address your concerns in the room your stayed. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you back again. Jeremy B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were checked in a little early, by very pleasant, efficient ladies at the front desk. Room was clean, comfy and the breakfast was pretty extensive. Located off major streets and minutes from the freeway, very convenient. A great value for Las Vegas!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank nancycW7509TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0173GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review. We're so glad you found the staff to be pleasant and your room to be clean. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back again! Jeremy B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews