We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,044)
Filter reviews
16,044 results
Traveller rating
9,778
3,358
1,398
787
723
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,778
3,358
1,398
787
723
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaugustus towerbacchanal buffetforum shopsdiamond loungetotal rewardsfood courtsports bookmini bargreat roomtable gamesslot machinescasino flooran upgradejuliusomniavegaspools
Filter
Updating list...
2,707 - 2,712 of 16,044 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Very good, no frills room. Arrived to the room, both keys didn’t work. Ordered room service because my pregnant wife was very hungry, salad took an hour to arrive, cost $50, and tasted terrible. There are so many better place to eat, should have just gone there.

Room Tip: Nice but no frills
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jamesaA5258VF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia C, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

jamesaA5258VF, thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn of the extended wait you experienced for room service. please accept our apology for the inconvenience. We will be sure to pass along your comments to management for review. We hope you will give us another try on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My wife and I stayed in the Palace Tower overlooking the pool and we couldn’t have have been more thrilled with it. The room was incredibly clean and spacious, the view was spectacular and the staff were beyond helpful. I would definitely go back to Caesars Palace in a nanosecond!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M, Director of Hotel Operations at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Caesars Palace and for taking a moment to share a review of your recent stay with us. Our team members strive to offer outstanding service with a genuine spirit of warm hospitality, and we appreciate your compliments for them as well as your praise for our beautiful grounds and AAA Four Diamond amenities.

Please do think of us when planning your next travels to Las Vegas, and we look forward to having you back again for your next incredible visit.

Warm regards,

Adam Miller
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The most iconic resort in Vegas , also my personal favorite. Love the theme , restaurants , decor , ect! You never have to leave this resort. Most gorgeous of all the pools. Would come every month if I cpould!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Mitchellene1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M, Director of Hotel Operations at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018


Dear Guest,

On behalf of our devoted team members at Caesars Palace Las Vegas, we are very grateful to have had the pleasure of serving you on your recent travels to Las Vegas. We are thrilled to hear your wonderful compliments for our ideal location, expansive grounds and the exceptional service of our team members. We hope your travels bring you back to Las Vegas in the near future.

Warm regards,

Adam Miller
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A awesome place to stay, I always have a good time staying in any Caesars owned Hotels & Casinos. They have been good to my boyfriend and me when we've gone. Our rooms are picked up and re stocked everyday, the beds are comfortable, and the views from a higher up room are amazing!

Room Tip: Sometimes getting the lesser hotel with the better hotel room is all you need to feel like a star. Have fun! ;)
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank kaceekc17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M, Director of Hotel Operations at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Caesars Palace and for taking a moment to share a review of your recent stay with us. Our team members strive to offer outstanding service with a genuine spirit of warm hospitality, and we appreciate your compliments for them as well as your praise for our center-strip location, beautiful grounds and AAA Four Diamond amenities.

Please do think of us when planning your next travels to Las Vegas, and we look forward to having you back again for your next incredible visit.

Warm regards,

Adam Miller
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We had an amazing time staying in the Augustus Tower which had a strip view room with the Bellagio Fountains just in the distance. Anytime we were in our room watching those was definitely a treat. The hospitality of the employees was excellent as well. Everyone was so courteous and we had a blast!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 425dustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M, Director of Hotel Operations at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Caesars Palace and for taking a moment to share a review of your recent stay with us. Our team members strive to offer outstanding service with a genuine spirit of warm hospitality, and we appreciate your compliments for them as well as your praise for our center-strip location, beautiful grounds and AAA Four Diamond amenities.

Please do think of us when planning your next travels to Las Vegas, and we look forward to having you back again for your next incredible visit.

Warm regards,

Adam Miller
Director of Hotel Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews