We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
$232
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$226
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
travelup.com
$176
View deal
Bellagio Las Vegas$226
Hurb$233
Agoda.com$277
View all 23 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,963)
Filter reviews
5,963 results
Traveller rating
3,505
810
750
401
497
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,505
810
750
401
497
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view yellowtail spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel spago vegas casino strip las gambling slots security dealers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
861 - 866 of 5,963 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2022

Probably a post pandemic thing but they need to step up their game. Heading to the Wynn next visit. Bed was comfy, room nice in the renovated section. Service was blah. Highly recommend Mayfair Supper Club..the show and vibe amazing! Food and drink service at the table was slow. The front bar staff were great!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank staceymatijas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2022

Dear staceymatijas,

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We value guest feedback as part of our continual effort to improve the quality of the overall experience we strive to provide. It is disheartening to know that we fell short in providing you with a magnificent stay. Please know that we take all guest comments seriously and we will be sure to share your review with the appropriate areas. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,

Andrew
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2022

If Allen in accounting would have not called my room, I would have not seen how these people added their own tips and even after giving tips added more! The entire staff complained about covid and how it hurt them, and used it as a victim role.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank sandylovellc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2022

Dear sandylovellc,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. Our resort genuinely values the input of all our guests, as it allows us to thoroughly evaluate our resort operations. Please know all your observations have been well noted and will be shared accordingly with our team. Thank you again, and we hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,

Andrew
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2022

The most comfortable room from temperature to bedding. Their staff does a wonderful job of cleaning and their sheets and linens are top notch. The gaming floor is full of a wide variety of slot machines and tables. Their servers are quick bringing your beverages to you.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank SUSANC4570
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2022

Beautiful room, gorgeous view, great accommodations for our trip. I’ve stayed a few places but Bellagio is top of my list! Nice staff, clean, comfort at its best. Would recommend to anyone asking for sure.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Kass S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2022

First night AC did not work. Slept super un comfortable. Acs need to be really looked at. I was hoping to get second night comped but I got blown off by managers. I really love staying here but some times I feel unappreciated

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank theairtechs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2022

Dear theairtechs,

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor. It is regrettable to hear about the AC issues you experienced. We pride ourselves on the high-quality service and standards we extend to our guests, but it appears we fell short in your instance. Your comments have been well documented and forwarded to the appropriate areas for their review. Thank you again, and we hope for another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Best regards,

Andrew
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews