We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Algotels
$1,405
View deal
Expedia.com
Bellagio Las Vegas
Booking.com
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,565)
Filter reviews
6,565 results
Traveller rating
3,824
880
832
452
577
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,824
880
832
452
577
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel casino floor spago vegas strip las gambling slots security dealers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6,438 - 6,443 of 6,565 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2021

The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. They could use a cleaning of their windows. We had a fountain view room and the water-stained windows were kind of distracting.
I know the hotel can’t really control their clientele but we saw no fewer than 4 dogs in the casino and one literally crapped on the floor. This is not what I expected from Bellagio.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank scubamyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 November 2021

Just went to Vegas with a buddy for gambling and relaxation, had a great time. The gaming was great, staff was excellent, and we had great food and entertainment. Highly recommend Ultimate Texas Hold’em, eat at Yellowtail and Spanos.

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 287charles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 November 2021

Everything was perfect !! The service the views!! The restaurants delicious food !! This is our 3erd time will continue to go!! Thanks for everything will recommend to all of our friends.. an experience every one should have

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jorgelcanovas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 November 2021

great time...front desk was great super clean rooms, fall theme was wonderful ...and the water show, come on, just what it was suppose to be, we have seen it in movies, better in person....won some money makes it better...what Vegas is suppose to be

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank iwritemovies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 November 2021

Our room was okay. It did not have an in room coffee maker, there was only one trash can, no corkscrew for wine. Staff at the hotel was very friendly. Casino was very tight and it was hard to win any money,

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank 878billd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2021

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your visit, which allows us to identify areas of opportunity for improvement. It is regrettable to hear about the unsatisfactory amenities available in your guestroom upon arrival. Please be advised that if our guests wish to have a refrigerator for personal usage during your stay, one may be requested upon making your reservation or with the front desk - either with us at Bellagio or any of our many MGM Resorts Properties. Unfortunately, for safety reasons, coffee makers and microwaves are no longer placed in our guest rooms. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience our safety policies may have caused during your stay. We take your feedback to heart as we strive to improve to the best of our abilities and hope that you will consider giving us another chance to regain your trust and welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,

Yadira
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews