We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Bellagio Las Vegas
US$ 163
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Expedia.com
US$ 163
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Lol.travel
US$ 156
View deal
Hotels.comUS$ 163
FindHotelUS$ 214
travelup.comUS$ 179
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27,022)
Filter reviews
27,022 results
Traveller rating
15,394
5,451
3,046
1,579
1,552
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15,394
5,451
3,046
1,579
1,552
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip lago las smoke line shows minibar gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
418 - 423 of 27,022 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice room but long line to check in and their app for check in would not work. No coffee in the rooms and very inconvenient to go into the casino shop area and pay $6 every morning! Great room and clean with a friendly staff.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was our first time staying in the Bellagio & it was amazing the staff was supper wonderful Definitely made our experience more amazing can’t wait to come back next year so thank you sooo much the staff for taking good care of us❤️

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Marisol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a wonderful stay! My husband and I had an amazing time, perfect location, and amazing food! The only thing I would have to say is there was no coffee maker in our room, which is fine but it would of been convenient. Had an amazing stay otherwise!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank ccaspr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best for my last 25 years stay in Bellagio! All nice restaurants, Chinese restaurant, Japanese restaurant are all good. French restaurant are good too! Buffet is good too. Special the noodles bar , very nice!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank johnwang2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Trouble with sinks overflowing and no help until next day.
I called and they said engineering was not going to be able to go until they were done somewhere else I asked how long they said could be hours before someone would be able to get there by the way it was 3 am and ready to go to sleep.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank jpmcdaniel69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM Resorts Guest Experience, Owner at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jpmcdaniel69,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Bellagio. We are saddened to hear that your visit fell below your expectations and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We value your feedback as part of our continual effort to improve the quality of the overall experience we strive to provide. We appreciate the chance to host your visit and look forward to improving your impressions of our resort in the future.

Warm Regards,

Matthew
Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews