We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 247
US$ 203
View deal
SAVE US$ 44
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
FindHotel
LHW.com
US$ 247
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Bellagio Las VegasUS$ 203
Hotels.comUS$ 203
Trip.comUS$ 203
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25,018)
Filter reviews
25,018 results
Traveller rating
14,300
5,185
2,775
1,409
1,349
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14,300
5,185
2,775
1,409
1,349
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip lago las smoke line shows minibar gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
545 - 550 of 25,018 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great time overall. Beautiful facilities. Used room service for most meals to avoid restaurants and food and delivery staff were great. Hotel elevator security staff very friendly and professional and made returning to room feel very safe.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank PJM195071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dealers and some floor supervisors are clearly annoyed with patrons and it makes the o stall experience quite poor for people who know how it used to be. The clientele is not exactly what it used to be either so it can be understandable why. Lots of marijuana and foul language thrown around. Not the luxury experience it used to be. Rooms are average and comps almost impossible to come by. The floor supervisors even joked that getting comps are near impossible.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank siegelr87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bellagio’s is a wonderful place to stay while in Vegas There one of the cleanest and beautiful resorts we have been to. I would definitely recommend taking time to walk through their resort. They have such beautiful flowers

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank bobbiej704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was expecting more from Bellagio. Didn’t expect to get charged $150 for the mini bar when I didn’t use a single item from there. And no lights on the bathroom for over a day wasn’t a great look. Hope they fix the issues.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank agheliman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was our first time to Vegas and we were impressed with the Bellagio! We requested early check in and had no issues, we only waited a couple of hours, (our plane landed at 8am, early check in was 11a) and they kept our luggage for us while they prepared our room and we went to get breakfast. We stayed on the 26th floor and had a fountain view, just be prepared that the fountain is loud and we weren’t expecting that, but totally worth it! We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank ambern327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews