We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24,640)
Filter reviews
24,640 results
Traveller rating
9,186
8,304
4,184
1,707
1,258
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,186
8,304
4,184
1,707
1,258
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earl of sandwich the spice market buffet the pleasure pit pf changs heart bar the miracle mile shops fountain view younger crowd total rewards great location on the strip other hotels huge bathroom an upgrade strip view table games self parking trip to vegas
Filter
Updating list...
1,787 - 1,792 of 24,640 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The Earl sandwich shop is a great place to go eat. We tried a few different ones and was pleased with them. The restaurant is kind of small, the wait can be awhile. I completely recommend this place. The wait is worth it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Doris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit, Doris! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our dining options. We hope you will consider staying with us in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We stayed for 4 nights and the room was more than accommodating. The space was huge, bathroom was a room in itself and the view was amazing. We had a direct view of the Paris Eiffel Tower and the Bellagio fountain. The bathroom allowed both of us enough space to get ready each day at the same time. The direct access to the Miracle Mile Shops afforded us cheap and delicious eats and access to stores for necessities an luxuries. The Casino was just enough and the pool was a great time. The staff was excellent and helped me extend my check out to accommodate my red eye flight on a Saturday. Access to Uber and the taxi was a breeze. And, many attractions, food options and necessities (ex. Walgreens) was right out the door. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank scollinsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our great location and spacious rooms. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We did not stay here but if the rooms are anything like the casino floor and the employees it has to be great! We plan on staying here our next trip. The hotel/casino is a great location. It seems almost centered in all the action.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank rjc0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are glad you liked our great location and excellent service staff. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This casino has wonderful rooms, a great selection of slot machines, and is located in a wonderful spot in the strip. This casino also has a nice food selection. There’s a bunch of shops close by and awesome music.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank RNReveles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our fun casino and wonderful location. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had room in a renovated part. The room was not well prepared as someone else’s bottle was in a fridge, drawer was also dirty. Bed was comfy and we had a good sleep. They gave us some coupons for spa and breakfast etc. we actually used only breakfast coupons- $9 per one in ph Starbucks when you change on a room. But remember to carry your id, as they ask to see it. Good location on a Strip especially when you plan to visit the Zappos theatre - just go downstairs and you are there. Pool area is not nice, but if you just want to take some sun and don’t care about surroundings then you’ll do all right.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, Rica. We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us, but apologize for any issue with the condition of your room. We hope you will consider us on your next trip to Las Vegas, so that we can serve and accommodate you to the level you deserve and expect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews