We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best in the business

Best staff and customer service in the exotic car rental business. Their fleet is well maintained... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Go52043445847
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
Worth it!

Can’t say enough about these guys and the experience. If you ever wanted to truly live for a day... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Inspire24199973984
Read all 1,314 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$ 199.00
More Info
from US$ 295.00
More Info
from US$ 135.99
More Info
from US$ 249.00
More Info
Reviews (1,314)
Filter reviews
1,314 results
Traveller rating
1,246
52
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,246
52
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamborghini huracan rental process hour rental ferrari california these guys dream car great car unlimited mileage awesome experience red rock canyon whole process four hours in great shape great company bucket list hoover dam vegas trip
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,314 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2018

Fun for the family and easy to drive. This was the best part of our whole trip and we did other things. The staff was nice and helpful. I definitely recommend it and I definitely will be back.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank brown249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018

Exciting, fun, and easy rental. One of the best experiences I have ever had in Vegas! Would recommend!

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank NileRourke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018

The prebooking process is a breeze, and the staff were extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend using them anytime you want to go out on the open road and have at least half a day. I rented a car for 4hrs but would do a whole day or more next time.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Explorer66532016238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2018

Rented the Ferrari 488, the Huracán and Rolls Royce. It’s easy to say how great a company is when everything goes smooth and perfect. When looking through reviews I always skip through those and look for the ones that had problems and see how the company responded because that’s How you can tell apart a great company from all the others. Great job to Houston and his team. Despite a minor non driving related mechanical issue that arose they offered many different options to me to compensate and ultimately just wanted to make the customer happy. I definitely recommend them and will be back.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rhyan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2018

Guys, Royalty is the best exotic car experience in Vegas, don't fall trap to others who take your money for barely 15 minutes of driving on a small 1.5 mile track. Royalty is the real think, I am glad my kid searched this one instead of others advertising heavy companies who show up first google search.Owner Houston Crosta is a true entrepreneur who is shaking up this industry with 4, 8 and full day slot rentals. We booked full 4 hours of Lambargini Huracan completely hassle free. We took it for an amazing ride to Red Rock Canyon park, my 17 year old loved it all the way.This is the only real deal in Vegas all others are just 15 min experience on a walmart like parking lot!!

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Zane6602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews