We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
LOVE THIS PLACE

Just went recently with my girlfirend to rent a ferrari. Upon arrival the manager tony informed me... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
Guide64597582596
Awesome Cars

I was in Las Vegas on a trip from Australia & had 1 thing that I wanted to do & that was to check... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
Sightseer55260207241
,
Maitland, Australia
Read all 1,335 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$ 199.00
More Info
from US$ 162.99
More Info
from US$ 249.00
More Info
from US$ 135.99
More Info
Reviews (1,335)
Filter reviews
1,335 results
Traveller rating
1,267
52
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,267
52
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamborghini huracan rental process these guys hour rental ferrari california great car dream car unlimited mileage awesome experience red rock canyon whole process four hours in great shape great company bucket list hoover dam vegas trip
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1,335 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Drove the 2019 Aston Martin Vantage. It was very nice. High quality cars at this place. I dealt with Hermès M. Lopez. Great guy who took care of me from start to finish. Ask for this guy. He will take care of you. This place will get my business again the next time that I am in Vegas. Definitely check out their 24 hour deals at the 8 hour price. Well worth it!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Journey26746601298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Had the best time in the 458 spyder Ferrari, ask for Cody when you call! The company is the best I have used in LA yet

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Inspire14800251311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

The car was great, the staff was great! It was hastle free and I had a great time. Would recommend to anyone

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Easily the highlight of our trip to Vegas. Hired the amazing red Huracán Coupe with a seriously loud racing exhaust!!! Along with an Orange Huracán Coupe and Yellow 458 Spider. The guys were a pleasure to deal with and made everything really easy. I will definitely be back. Good job guys

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Ciarankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

I enjoyed the quality of the vehicles, they are new and flawless. I love the fact that there are no hidden charges and they tell it to you how it is. I enjoyed working with Royalty exotic cars and i will certainly be back for another rental in the future.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joceline salgue... o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews