We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
LOVE THIS PLACE

Just went recently with my girlfirend to rent a ferrari. Upon arrival the manager tony informed me... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
Guide64597582596
Awesome Cars

I was in Las Vegas on a trip from Australia & had 1 thing that I wanted to do & that was to check... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 days ago
Sightseer55260207241
,
Maitland, Australia
Read all 1,335 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$ 199.00
More Info
from US$ 162.99
More Info
from US$ 249.00
More Info
from US$ 135.99
More Info
Reviews (1,335)
Filter reviews
1,335 results
Traveller rating
1,267
52
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,267
52
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamborghini huracan rental process these guys hour rental ferrari california great car dream car unlimited mileage awesome experience red rock canyon whole process four hours in great shape great company bucket list hoover dam vegas trip
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,335 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

The car was great, the staff was great! It was hastle free and I had a great time. Would recommend to anyone

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Easily the highlight of our trip to Vegas. Hired the amazing red Huracán Coupe with a seriously loud racing exhaust!!! Along with an Orange Huracán Coupe and Yellow 458 Spider. The guys were a pleasure to deal with and made everything really easy. I will definitely be back. Good job guys

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Ciarankee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

I enjoyed the quality of the vehicles, they are new and flawless. I love the fact that there are no hidden charges and they tell it to you how it is. I enjoyed working with Royalty exotic cars and i will certainly be back for another rental in the future.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joceline salgue... o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

# 1 Thing to do in Vegas!!!!!! We hired 2 Huracans and a 458 Ferrari. The cars were amazing and in really good condition. The guys were really easy to deal with and didnt try to rip you off at the end. Will definitley book again with Royalty.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Companion63576757206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

I'm a big car guy...always loved cars..own an E63 AMGs with 850HP and now it's time to get an exotic and what better way to test the car I want to buy then to take it for 24hrs test drive. Royalty Exotics made it possible for me. Watching DailyDrivenExotics on youtube is how I came across Royalty Exotics Thank u DDE. The Experience with Royalty Exotics is just something else , from their customer service to the actual renting process is nothing less than professional. There are no hidden fees or other BS that some companies have. Everything is straight forward and the Red Huracan that I rented was a beauty. Looking ffwd to the next time I go to Vegas...next car on the list is the Mclaren 720s

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Venture28000646658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews