We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best in the business

Best staff and customer service in the exotic car rental business. Their fleet is well maintained... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Go52043445847
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
Worth it!

Can’t say enough about these guys and the experience. If you ever wanted to truly live for a day... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Inspire24199973984
Read all 1,314 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$ 199.00
More Info
from US$ 295.00
More Info
from US$ 135.99
More Info
from US$ 249.00
More Info
Reviews (1,314)
Filter reviews
1,314 results
Traveller rating
1,246
52
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,246
52
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamborghini huracan rental process hour rental ferrari california these guys dream car great car unlimited mileage awesome experience red rock canyon whole process four hours in great shape great company bucket list hoover dam vegas trip
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,314 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Had the 2018 white Huracan Spyder. Loved every minute of it. Ran perfectly and everything was as advertised.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 165kenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2018

Easygoing an the best customer service. Really helpful. I would highly recommend if your looking to hire super cars. They have great prices an the cars are in great condition. Will defo be using again

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank s6autocare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Good selection of cars for a Saturday last minute booking. The McLaren 570S was in good shape and other than an airbag light, was in order. Took a drive up to Mt Charleston with several other cars (Huracan, Aston, and 720S) and had a great time. The process was quick and easy and the staff were all professionals. Check in and check out were both smooth. Gas fill up charge was a little steep considering what I used but other than that a great experience.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank aciterone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony C, General Manager at Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Good Morning and thank you for the kind word about the process, staff and vehicles. To clarify with the airbag light on the Mclaren 570s, we have a full team of technicians that keep a constant monitor on our vehicle, because we are aware that they can be very temperamental. The change in weather in Las Vegas can trigger codes, caution lights and faults that have no negative impact on the vehicle. Our team is trained to immediately take a vehicle off line if the vehicle is deemed unsafe or unsatisfactory for rental. We do apologize about the inconvenience of the airbag light.

If you would like to go over any details regarding the light, please give me a call at the office 702-819-7456 and I can walk you through any questions you may have!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Had a great time with my son driving one of his dream cars. Fantastic communication and service throughout.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank roberthoglund91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony C, General Manager at Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

We are glad you both had an amazing time! We look forward to having you all back for your next Las Vegas trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Great staff. Attention to detail in satisfying their customers. We enjoyed the Slingshot which got lots of attention at the strip and a fun ride on the open highway to the fire valley national park.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lacezamani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony C, General Manager at Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thank you for the review! We try to make sure everyone is treated like family and provide the best customer service experience! We are glad you had an amazing time in the slingshot!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews