We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best in the business

Best staff and customer service in the exotic car rental business. Their fleet is well maintained... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Go52043445847
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
Worth it!

Can’t say enough about these guys and the experience. If you ever wanted to truly live for a day... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Inspire24199973984
Read all 1,314 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$ 199.00
More Info
from US$ 295.00
More Info
from US$ 135.99
More Info
from US$ 249.00
More Info
Reviews (1,314)
Filter reviews
1,314 results
Traveller rating
1,246
52
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,246
52
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamborghini huracan rental process hour rental ferrari california these guys dream car great car unlimited mileage awesome experience red rock canyon whole process four hours in great shape great company bucket list hoover dam vegas trip
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,314 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Very happy returning customer.. Had the chance to take out the Porsche GT3 RS today!!! Unbelievable experience would highly recommend this to anybody in town... Petrol heads dream reasonable prices :)

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank roberts1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Had the privilege to rent the Lambo from these guys. Really easy to deal with, no BS and the choice of cars is amazing. Would definitely recommend them and next time I am in Vegas I will 100% return there and rent again.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank pauljjbrennan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Easily the best experience I have had, topped off by the back drop which is Las Vegas.

We booked out a 24hr hire in the green Lamborghini Aventador, which I would say if you can afford to do then go for it over the Huracan's which are available.
The noise alone of this car is addictive to the point I didn’t want to get out of it! Surprisingly over the 19/20 hours of mixed highway and city driving, sticking to speed limits of course, only had to refuel once at a cost of roughly $50.00 for a full tank on premium ($99.00 prepaid gas option taken)

The showroom and staff are first class, couldn’t be more helpful in giving their opinions on places to visit as well as their general knowledge of the cars. We signed off the docs, shown around the car and some of the equipment and sent on our way with in about 5/10 min.

We also checked out the car meet which was on Sunday the 30th just down to the experience we had during the hire and the team we had dealings with.

I am currently planning the next trip back to Vegas and I will most certainly be looking at taking the Aventador out again, outstanding fleet and company to deal with.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank allan089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Service,Time, Deliver, Everything went excellent as always we appreciate all the atentions as always to us.Thank you again.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marc0delvalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Had a great time car ran perfect and looked good !! Took a long highway drive, a little nervous at firstbut what do u expect its a Lamborghini !!

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mrrohme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews