We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rent Supercars, Exotic Cars, Sports Cars, Slingshots, Motorcycles and Jeeps in Las Vegas. Choose from more than 10 car brands including Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Slingshots, Ducati, BMW, Indian and Jeeps.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Amazing! Very easy process once you actually call and talk to someone. They say you can text them and make a reservation that way, you cannot. Waste of time. Call and reserve. Credit card to hold and prepay full amount to reserve.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank jgruenewald4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lamborghini huracan"
in 74 reviews
"rental process"
in 25 reviews
"hour rental"
in 24 reviews
"ferrari california"
in 22 reviews
"these guys"
in 83 reviews
"dream car"
in 24 reviews
"unlimited mileage"
in 14 reviews
"great car"
in 16 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 59 reviews
"red rock canyon"
in 70 reviews
"whole process"
in 16 reviews
"four hours"
in 15 reviews
"in great shape"
in 18 reviews
"great company"
in 15 reviews
"bucket list"
in 31 reviews
"hoover dam"
in 40 reviews
"vegas trip"
in 15 reviews
Filter

153 - 157 of 1,277 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2018

Rented the baby blue Lamborghini huracan while on a trip in Vegas last week. Had the most fun I’ve had in forever with the car. The people at royalty are great and made it an easy process. Met Houston, the owner, also and chatted for a little bit. Great guy. Would definitely do it again when I’m out there again.
Only thing is I forgot to grab one of their new t’s. Maybe they can send me one!
Definitely check em out.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank robertxfelts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Great experience. Fantastic staff. They even tried to upgrade me at no extra cost when they informed me that it was not advisable to put the top down on the Gallardo because it was so hot out. I was happy with my choice anyway so they covered my gas instead. I look forward to doing this again.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 695lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

it was a wonderful time
24 hours having the best sport car of the world
my thirth time driving a Lambo in las vegas

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Q9576DEjoser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

This people are the most incredible people in the bussines!! Very professionals, rent with all confidence highly qualified and recommended 200%, don't think it twice or someone else probably rent the car u want!! Like nike said. Just do It!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank JoseManuelM1438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom also viewed

 

Been to Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing