We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent opportunity to rent a exotic car stress free!!

I have been coming to Vegas every year for conferences and always ended up with shady rental... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Departure37144588813
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Great service.

I highly recommend anybody that ever comes to Vegas to visit here and get a chance of a lifetime... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
Wanderer31480987608
Read all 1,338 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$ 199.00
More Info
from US$ 399.99
More Info
from US$ 99.99
More Info
from US$ 162.99
More Info
Reviews (1,338)
Filter reviews
1,338 results
Traveller rating
1,270
52
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,270
52
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamborghini huracan rental process these guys hour rental ferrari california great car dream car unlimited mileage awesome experience red rock canyon whole process four hours in great shape great company bucket list hoover dam vegas trip
Filter
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 1,338 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Rent one of the many exotic vehicles that they have to offer. If tou truly enjoy driving. Then this is the toy box for you. Just one ride and i was hooked. I have rented several rides. Always satisfied. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Great experience!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fish1878engler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

The staff was unbelievable. They encouraged us to go out and have fun instead of giving us a long list of what not to do. They were available for any questions we had as well. Unlimited miles as long as you stay in Clark county was the best part of the deal. I encourage everyone to use Royalty when renting an exotic car in Vegas. Thank you so much Royalty

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pigottbrendan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

This was my third time renting from Royalty, and it was as good as ever! The GTR was great, and the customer service was even better.

Highly recommend!

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

We hired the slingshot for 4hrs. Great vehicle to drive and would recommend it to anyone. Royalty exotic cars are very professional and helpful. Showed us around the vehicle and explained everything and gave us both a bottle of water

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Gjb78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

I'll start by saying I am not someone who writes reviews on websites. This is my first and probably my last. The only reason I am writing this is because Royalty did such a phenomenal job. We reserved a Ferrari FF because there were 3 of us total and we wanted to be together. A week before our trip they called and said that the FF was in for service (totally understandable...it's a Ferrari). This was less than ideal because the only other 4-seaters were NOT what we were looking for (a Bentley) . To make things right, we ended up renting the GTR and the red Huracan which they gave us a large discount on. It was slightly more expensive overall but we got two awesome cars. The experience was great. The staff understands why you are there. They obviously are just as passionate about the cars as the customers. My friend is also handicapped and they made every accommodation necessary for him to have a great time. The cars are extremely well maintained which gives you confidence to push them hard. They aren't ignorant about how you're going to drive the cars and recommend good routes in order to open them up. I am not someone who wants to cruise the strip in a Lambo.... I would and have recommended Royalty to others when they are in Vegas and can't wait until next time to rent that green Aventador!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank scwallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews