We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YOU MUST DO THIS!”

Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rent Supercars, Exotic Cars, Sports Cars, Slingshots, Motorcycles and Jeeps in Las Vegas. Choose from more than 10 car brands including Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Slingshots, Ducati, BMW, Indian and Jeeps.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Staff was fantastic. Cars were spotless and in great condition. Will be a very hard day to top. Unbelievable drive through Red rock canyon. Still in shock.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pcooke2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lamborghini huracan"
in 74 reviews
"rental process"
in 25 reviews
"hour rental"
in 24 reviews
"ferrari california"
in 22 reviews
"these guys"
in 83 reviews
"dream car"
in 24 reviews
"unlimited mileage"
in 14 reviews
"great car"
in 16 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 59 reviews
"red rock canyon"
in 70 reviews
"whole process"
in 16 reviews
"four hours"
in 15 reviews
"in great shape"
in 18 reviews
"great company"
in 15 reviews
"bucket list"
in 31 reviews
"hoover dam"
in 40 reviews
"vegas trip"
in 15 reviews
Filter

186 - 190 of 1,277 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2018

The car we rent had a serious engine trouble. We signaled it when we gave back the car. We exepted apologized from the staff with a proposal of partial refund or discount for the next rent, but nothing happened. ...

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
4  Thank 880ivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

We are from Florida. I first heard of this company from a friend that used them in the past so we decided to rent a sling shot. Awesome time driving around. Just make sure you request the one with the top on it or else it will be to hot.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank clittlepage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Staff and cars amazing- very helpful and well presented cars. Sat nac inclusion was a nice touch. Very professional and well organised- thank you Cody. See
You again in a few months.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

This a classy joint with all the right toys Drive. I rented a 2016 Lamborghini Huracan that was immaculately taken care of. The experience was better than a wet dream. If you visiting Vegas the only game in town is Royalty exotic car rentals. Highly recommend getting every coverage available just so you can ride with out the worry. My wife and I would come back definitely. Friendly sales staff are knowledgeable and experienced. Thank you!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kielyk259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom also viewed

 

Been to Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing