We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super car rental”

Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rent Supercars, Exotic Cars, Sports Cars, Slingshots, Motorcycles and Jeeps in Las Vegas. Choose from more than 10 car brands including Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Slingshots, Ducati, BMW, Indian and Jeeps.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Staff and cars amazing- very helpful and well presented cars. Sat nac inclusion was a nice touch. Very professional and well organised- thank you Cody. See
You again in a few months.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lamborghini huracan"
in 74 reviews
"rental process"
in 25 reviews
"hour rental"
in 24 reviews
"ferrari california"
in 22 reviews
"these guys"
in 83 reviews
"dream car"
in 24 reviews
"unlimited mileage"
in 14 reviews
"great car"
in 16 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 59 reviews
"red rock canyon"
in 70 reviews
"whole process"
in 16 reviews
"four hours"
in 15 reviews
"in great shape"
in 18 reviews
"great company"
in 15 reviews
"bucket list"
in 31 reviews
"hoover dam"
in 40 reviews
"vegas trip"
in 15 reviews
Filter

189 - 193 of 1,277 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018

This a classy joint with all the right toys Drive. I rented a 2016 Lamborghini Huracan that was immaculately taken care of. The experience was better than a wet dream. If you visiting Vegas the only game in town is Royalty exotic car rentals. Highly recommend getting every coverage available just so you can ride with out the worry. My wife and I would come back definitely. Friendly sales staff are knowledgeable and experienced. Thank you!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kielyk259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

I had a great time and when I come back I will definitely do it again..Excellent customer service...

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DMoeTv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

After seeing this place featured in Daily Driven Exotics YouTube Vlog I knew I had to give it a shot and check a box off my bucket list. I rented a Huracan convertible, drove it to Mt Charleston, Red Rock Canyon, and down the Strip. Everywhere I went heads turned and people were taking pics. It was an experience I will not soon forget. The car was easy to drive yet when you get comfortable and let it open up it becomes a handful. I hope to save up and buy one of these one day ...... many years from now. But until then these guys will have a return customer so I can try a Ferrari 488 spyder, McLaren 720s, GTR, and probably the Aventador. Thanks for the experience and thanks for making it so easy to fulfill a dream.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Adam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Great and pleasant experience! Lot's of fun with a very friendly staff! Shout out Royalty Exotics from Certified Hustle Ent.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank troynorwood2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom also viewed

 

Been to Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing