We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Certified Royalty!!”

Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rent Supercars, Exotic Cars, Sports Cars, Slingshots, Motorcycles and Jeeps in Las Vegas. Choose from more than 10 car brands including Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Slingshots, Ducati, BMW, Indian and Jeeps.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Great and pleasant experience! Lot's of fun with a very friendly staff! Shout out Royalty Exotics from Certified Hustle Ent.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank troynorwood2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lamborghini huracan"
in 74 reviews
"rental process"
in 25 reviews
"hour rental"
in 24 reviews
"ferrari california"
in 22 reviews
"these guys"
in 83 reviews
"dream car"
in 24 reviews
"unlimited mileage"
in 14 reviews
"great car"
in 16 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 59 reviews
"red rock canyon"
in 70 reviews
"whole process"
in 16 reviews
"four hours"
in 15 reviews
"in great shape"
in 18 reviews
"great company"
in 15 reviews
"bucket list"
in 31 reviews
"hoover dam"
in 40 reviews
"vegas trip"
in 15 reviews
Filter

193 - 197 of 1,277 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2018

Professional and straightforward rental process. No hidden fees, no bs. Had an issue with a vehicle I was in, and owner upgraded my rental when he didn’t have to. I highly recommend, and will definitely be back myself. -Brett McNary

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank brettmcnary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Great service and awesome fleet of vehicles to choose from. Very attentive and explain everything thoroughly. Greatly appreciate the experience thank you

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank jorgesalinas76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I am not one to leave reviews however, this time I felt it necessary to leave a review because it was definitely worth it. When I first booked my reservation (about a month ahead of time) online the process was very straight forward and it explained everything that was required on my part. I received a confirmation shortly after with a link to confirm my insurance information that was required for the rental. When I arrived to pick up my rental I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door and waited maybe 5 minutes since I had everything done ahead of time. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and were more than helpful explaining the intricacies (how too's) of these higher end cars. I always try to read reviews about a business and their customer experiences and unfortunately these guys seem to get people with some unrealistic and different expectation. Yes these are

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Dylan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Rented the 2016 Lamborghini Huracán (Black). The car looked brand new...simply amazing amount of time and effort went in detailing the car. Headed to Red Rocks and the strip...loved the power and amount of attention the car gets. Only complaint was the volume wouldn't change...teenage son wanted to play some music for the strip, but couldn't. Not a huge deal, but check before leaving if you want to have that part of your time. Will definitely rent again next time in Vegas.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank rayordonez77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom also viewed

 

Been to Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing