We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Las Vegas Vacation”

Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rent Supercars, Exotic Cars, Sports Cars, Slingshots, Motorcycles and Jeeps in Las Vegas. Choose from more than 10 car brands including Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Slingshots, Ducati, BMW, Indian and Jeeps.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Reviewed 18 June 2018

My friend and I decided on renting 2 Polaris Slingshots while on our vacation in Vegas in order to tour the area, particularly the Hoover Dam and possible the Grand Canyon West. We initially went to the rental agency near the Pawn Stars location, however, they were booked and recommended Royalty Exotic since they could not fulfill my order. Excellent. I spoke with an adviser, who was kind enough to book us for 2 24-hour rentals (taking payment in advance) totaling somewhere over $700 for both.

We arrive to process the paperwork, but we notice that if we were to visit the Grand Canyon, there is a $150 fee EACH (total would be $300 PLUS the $700) to travel outside of the state. We asked why the fee for traveling to the Grand Canyon West (out of state) would be an additional $300, while we already invested $700 towards our rentals. The adviser claimed this was an

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank georgeaulert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lamborghini huracan"
in 74 reviews
"rental process"
in 25 reviews
"hour rental"
in 24 reviews
"ferrari california"
in 22 reviews
"these guys"
in 83 reviews
"dream car"
in 24 reviews
"unlimited mileage"
in 14 reviews
"great car"
in 16 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 59 reviews
"red rock canyon"
in 70 reviews
"whole process"
in 16 reviews
"four hours"
in 15 reviews
"in great shape"
in 18 reviews
"great company"
in 15 reviews
"bucket list"
in 31 reviews
"hoover dam"
in 40 reviews
"vegas trip"
in 15 reviews
Filter

200 - 204 of 1,277 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018

I had the idea half way through our vacation to rent a car and drive through the desert. I had originally wanted to rent a lambo or Ferrari but I wasn’t old enough and worried that you had to be 25 to rent everything, but then I saw that you could rent the slingshots and vanderhalls. So we did just that. We first rented the slingshot for 4 hours and after that four hours was up my friend was hooked and decided we wanted to rent the vanderhall for a whole 24 hours. This was definitely the highlight of the trip and i thank these guys for their business and will definitely be coming back when I’m in Vegas next!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Talex1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Great staff. Great car. Awesome team. Really enjoyed the huracan. Best part of our trip. Would recommend to any petrol or gear head

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank jacksonhembree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

I was looking to rent an automatic Polaris slingshot. No one else is Vegas has them but luckily this amazing place actually customized them into automatic. The staff was amazing. No hidden charges or mileage charges either. They don’t hold against your card and the price you see is exactly the price you pay. I can’t wait to go back next year. Took it on a 4 hr cruise around red rocks. Amazing!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank sburns32712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Customer service was impeccable, the whole process was just flawless.
Car was absolutley amazing my partner was very surprised :)

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank brittneysistek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom also viewed

 

Been to Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing