We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent opportunity to rent a exotic car stress free!!

I have been coming to Vegas every year for conferences and always ended up with shady rental... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Departure37144588813
,
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Great service.

I highly recommend anybody that ever comes to Vegas to visit here and get a chance of a lifetime... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
Wanderer31480987608
Read all 1,338 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$ 199.00
More Info
from US$ 399.99
More Info
from US$ 99.99
More Info
from US$ 162.99
More Info
Reviews (1,338)
Filter reviews
1,338 results
Traveller rating
1,270
52
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,270
52
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamborghini huracan rental process these guys hour rental ferrari california great car dream car unlimited mileage awesome experience red rock canyon whole process four hours in great shape great company bucket list hoover dam vegas trip
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 1,338 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Rented a few Polaris slingshots. Had a blast! Staff was very helpful, overall a great experience. A+

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Becka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

The staff is amazing! The cars are beautiful and well taken care! I had the opportunity to rent the red Lamborghini Huracan and the Vanderhall autocycle both for 24hrs. The only way to really enjoy these cars are 24 rentals. And to get out of the city and drive. But it does feel good to cruise the strip in a Lamborghini:). I took the time to share my experience with follow travelers. It's not every day you get to have a $250,000 car. So I let as many people take pictures in the car as possible. Pay it forward. Dont rent for anywhere else in Vegas!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank David81007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

The personal, and the quality of service is awesome. The guys there even gave advise as to where to drive and enjoy amazing roads, and view. Their prices beat everyone else I checked before going to Vegas.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jgenao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

I honestly don’t know where to start. I have been having my eye on a slingshot since they came out. I called in to see if they had any available for renting that day. I did a 2 day rental and Cody, as well as the rest of the team were so nice and accommodating. They made sure that before sending me off for 2 days that I had all my questions answered. After my 2 day rental I decided I wanted to go for one more day. I asked Cody if it was possible and he got it worked out. Thank you so much Royalty for everything you guys do! Keep grinding! Y’all need a Chiron to rent out;)

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Love everything there cars were clean nice and new. Fleet had a variety to choose from. The prices for the vehicles were reasonable.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank howardtizpd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews