We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Royalty Exotic - Stop reading reviews and go there now!! :)

My wife and I were in Vegas for a week at a business conference. We saw a few shows and had dinner... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
Travel35801327034
,
Louisville, Kentucky
Will visit again

Easy to use, simple pricing and understanding of charges. No hidden fees... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Culture12553312467
,
Redford, Michigan
Read all 1,277 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from US$ 199.00
More Info
from US$ 162.99
More Info
from US$ 99.99
More Info
from US$ 295.00
More Info
Reviews (1,277)
Filter reviews
1,277 results
Traveller rating
1,209
52
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,209
52
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lamborghini huracan rental process hour rental ferrari california these guys dream car unlimited mileage great car awesome experience red rock canyon whole process four hours in great shape great company bucket list hoover dam vegas trip
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 1,277 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Quick easy and 100% professional I will definitely use Royalty again and I highly recommend to anyone else take advantage of their excellent hospitality .

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank dxxt32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

I really enjoyed my experience of renting a red Lamborghini Huracan at Royalty Exotic Cars. The showroom was very clean and they even gave me water to cool down on a hot day in Las Vegas. The paperwork took no time and I was given the car before the appointed time. The staff was also friendly and efficient and helpful, showing how to operate a Lambo, since I had never driven one before. The car was in good condition, even at 114,000 miles on it. I would come back to this place if I want to rent another exotic car. Next time will be either a Ferrari or McLaren. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank JosephBothell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Best thing I have done in Vegas. The Crew at Royalty are very friendly and knowledgeable. This is a must if your a car person. Words can not describe the experience of driving the Mclaren 720s.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank edh762018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

These guys are awesome.
Everything is straightforward and you get exactly what you expect... a very sick exotic super car to play with while in town. The fuel charge I see others writing about was no where near an issue. You fill back up prior to returning or you are charged. Just like any other rental company.
The cars are fantastic!
I rented the Lamborghini huracan it it was awesome!
Will definitely rent from these guys again!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank JDCroix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Rented this car for 24 hours. I had nothing but an amazing experience from start to finish. The whole staff was great to work with and go over everything.
The car was immaculate. It drove like a race car and was super comfortable. I cannot wait to go back to Vegas and rent another car from them.
Also, I highly recommend renting the Porsche GT3RS as the sound that comes out of that car is unreal. You don’t need a radio when you drive.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank joelforcier125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews