We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exotic Car Rental as it should be!”

Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rent Supercars, Exotic Cars, Sports Cars, Slingshots, Motorcycles and Jeeps in Las Vegas. Choose from more than 10 car brands including Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Slingshots, Ducati, BMW, Indian and Jeeps.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Houston and his team have an incredible showroom with a breathtaking fleet of supercars available to rent, all for extremely valuable rates. This is how easy supercar rental should be, and Royalty Exotic operates with the latest technology, tracking and software to ensure you have a great time while maintaining your safety and the worth of these prized, high end vehicles. The rental process was fast, affordable and checking the vehicle back in couldn’t have been easier! No hidden fees, no hassle, great VIP service and the best rates in Vegas!

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DanJRoberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lamborghini huracan"
in 74 reviews
"rental process"
in 25 reviews
"hour rental"
in 24 reviews
"ferrari california"
in 22 reviews
"these guys"
in 83 reviews
"dream car"
in 24 reviews
"unlimited mileage"
in 14 reviews
"great car"
in 16 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 59 reviews
"red rock canyon"
in 70 reviews
"whole process"
in 16 reviews
"four hours"
in 15 reviews
"in great shape"
in 18 reviews
"great company"
in 15 reviews
"bucket list"
in 31 reviews
"hoover dam"
in 40 reviews
"vegas trip"
in 15 reviews
Filter

225 - 229 of 1,277 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2018

Everyone there was very helpful. I picked the car I wanted and was out the door in 15 minutes. I rented a Ferrari, Lamborghini, and a Ducati during my stay. Great place!

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jeffmacd0nald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

I booked online as a surprise for my husband - we were coming to Vegas to celebrate his 30th and he had hinted a few times that he would like to drive a Lamborghini. As we were coming over from Australia I had a few questions and Maria and Hermès were more than helpful. My husband loved the experience (once he gained a bit of confidence) - we took the car out to red rock. Make sure you fill up the fuel before you return - it’s a bit of a rip if you don’t but they don’t hide this fact.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank JulesU23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

I originally called to get information and right from the time they answered the phone right until the time I returned the car this was a top shelf experience. These guys know their business well. It's a no frills transaction. Very very upfront and it was refreshing. I had the opportunity to meet and speak with the owner. He actually brought me out to my rental and walked through it with me. Also gave me some suggestions on best ways to enjoy the car. Super knowledgeable and cool. I had a preconceived notion that these guys would be super douchy and stuck up. Not at all...zero. Will definitely be back. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks again.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mikel5593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Is an amazing experience driving exotic cars. Expenseve for overseas tourist because shall pay extra U$$199 for foreigns insurence. Good and Nice people doing attendence.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank christianbcunha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom also viewed

 

Been to Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing