We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just do it!”

Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rent Supercars, Exotic Cars, Sports Cars, Slingshots, Motorcycles and Jeeps in Las Vegas. Choose from more than 10 car brands including Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Slingshots, Ducati, BMW, Indian and Jeeps.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We rented a Slingshot and did the Red Rock Canyon trip. Took about 3hrs round trip and then got to head down the strip for some head turning, pics, and thumbs up fun! I highly recommend the Slingshot and HIGHLY recommend Royalty as they make the process quick and easy. Cannot wait until our next trip to try out another vehicle!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank michaelmV9252PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lamborghini huracan"
in 74 reviews
"rental process"
in 25 reviews
"hour rental"
in 24 reviews
"ferrari california"
in 22 reviews
"these guys"
in 83 reviews
"dream car"
in 24 reviews
"unlimited mileage"
in 14 reviews
"great car"
in 16 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 59 reviews
"red rock canyon"
in 70 reviews
"whole process"
in 16 reviews
"four hours"
in 15 reviews
"in great shape"
in 18 reviews
"great company"
in 15 reviews
"bucket list"
in 31 reviews
"hoover dam"
in 40 reviews
"vegas trip"
in 15 reviews
Filter

232 - 236 of 1,277 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2018

This was the best part of our trip hands down. The guys at Royalty were awesome and it was so much easier to rent than I imagined. We rented a Lamborghini Huracan and a Ferrari 488 and took them up to Red Rock Canyon. It was absolutely incredible. The views were amazing and the roads were perfect for driving (and “testing” the performance)! We got some great pictures and videos, and talked about the experience the rest of the weekend. Next time I’m back in Vegas, I’ll be renting from Royalty. Thanks guys.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jonathancolarusso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Very professional and helpful staff and really good pricing for an exotic rental company. They really care about their customers, along with zero hassle and hidden fees. Highly recommend Royalty Exotics whenever you're in Vegas.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank christopherhong29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Rented the McLaren P720 in early May ‘18. Car was excellent. Staff were pleasant but there was not enough training on car functions. I was not sure if traction control was operational. So I took it relatively easy. Disappointing. A few more buttons that I did not know what they did. Car shut down at stop light. Was concerning...but I later figured out it was fuel saving auto off mode; on with gas peddle. Figuring out the air conditioning was complicated. GPS was an issue. They did not spend much time training on it. The road construction in town made it very frustrating and time consuming to get back to the rental office. The gps made things worse. No time to fuel up because of this so they fill it up at around $8/gallon! Red Rock was a mediocre route. Mount Charleston was just getting good when time ran out (due to poor training on gps). They don’t pick up at your hotel. They don’t honor competitor’s discounts. When you’re spending dollars like this, everything within their control should be near perfect. I will consider other rental companies when I return. MORE TRAINING PLEASE!

Date of experience: May 2018
4  Thank B H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The service was great and the car experience was even better! Definitely worth the money if you want to have some fun in Vegas.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank vrodriguez707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom also viewed

 

Been to Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing