We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience”

Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rent Supercars, Exotic Cars, Sports Cars, Slingshots, Motorcycles and Jeeps in Las Vegas. Choose from more than 10 car brands including Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Slingshots, Ducati, BMW, Indian and Jeeps.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 8 May 2018

All very professional. The cars were amazing! Awesome experience! The yellow Huracan Spyder was a beautiful vehicle!! Just flawless!

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank vsoses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lamborghini huracan"
in 74 reviews
"rental process"
in 25 reviews
"hour rental"
in 24 reviews
"ferrari california"
in 22 reviews
"these guys"
in 83 reviews
"dream car"
in 24 reviews
"unlimited mileage"
in 14 reviews
"great car"
in 16 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 59 reviews
"red rock canyon"
in 70 reviews
"whole process"
in 16 reviews
"four hours"
in 15 reviews
"in great shape"
in 18 reviews
"great company"
in 15 reviews
"bucket list"
in 31 reviews
"hoover dam"
in 40 reviews
"vegas trip"
in 15 reviews
Filter

239 - 243 of 1,277 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2018

Rental was very simple, the staff was very friendly and professional, and the Huracan was a blast to drive. The trip to red rock is great and has plenty of nice winding curves for some fun driving. We will definitely be using this company again on our next vegas stay.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

The people were very friendly and the selection of cars were top notch. We had a great time seeing the sites on the outskirts of Las Vegas. Everywhere we went, we had people come to take pictures and ask us about the car. We felt like a high roller for the day.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lbeariii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

had a McLaren and an Aventador reserved. When we got there the Lambo had broken down the guys at the counter did everything to make me happy. they put me in a Ferrari F12 and then another Lambo.

Great place amazing service

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bobquesnel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

What a totally awesome bunch of guys at this place. Service amazing and the car was out of this world. First rate, highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DCom92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom also viewed

 

Been to Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing