We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slingshot”

Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Rent Supercars, Exotic Cars, Sports Cars, Slingshots, Motorcycles and Jeeps in Las Vegas. Choose from more than 10 car brands including Lamborghini, Ferrari, McLaren, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Slingshots, Ducati, BMW, Indian and Jeeps.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Everyone on the staff were very polite and friendly, they even offered to wait an extra 10 or 15 minutes for one of my friends was thinking about coming down and renting a third slingshot. It was just simple smooth process overall. Oh yeah and let me not forget that they also gave me destinations to go do some sightseeing while we were cruising.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank J7174XAkellyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lamborghini huracan"
in 74 reviews
"rental process"
in 25 reviews
"hour rental"
in 24 reviews
"ferrari california"
in 22 reviews
"these guys"
in 83 reviews
"dream car"
in 24 reviews
"unlimited mileage"
in 14 reviews
"great car"
in 16 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 59 reviews
"red rock canyon"
in 70 reviews
"whole process"
in 16 reviews
"four hours"
in 15 reviews
"in great shape"
in 18 reviews
"great company"
in 15 reviews
"bucket list"
in 31 reviews
"hoover dam"
in 40 reviews
"vegas trip"
in 15 reviews
Filter

247 - 251 of 1,277 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018

The cars are superb. We rented the Huracán Red Lambo and it was the ride of our lives. Staff is super friendly and next time we are in Vegas we will def be back!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank krisjeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

I arrived the night before so I wanted to get an early start I hopped a cab from the Excalibur with my wife in tow we didn’t have a chance to get coffee even. We arrived at Royalty exotic cars still suffering from the effects of jet lager came from east coast. The staff was friendly and thankfully had a kerug machine I told them to please give us some time to get some coffee in us oh the nectar of the gods! Slowly we awakened the staff quickly had us fill out the paperwork and gave us plenty of water seeing we were going into the desert and showed us how to work the navagation system with all the beautiful places already programmed and off we went! What a great day Bally of Fire red rocks cruised the strip awesome I’m definitely going back great time

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank robert c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Had a blast, very nice staff and cars were in great condition. Make sure you ask for destinations to see they have a lot of places to go around Las Vegas.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Matt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

A dream becomes reality when you get behind the wheel of one these amazing cars. The drive to the Hoover Dam was awesome and turning heads on the strip was pretty fun.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Brandonadvanced
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom also viewed

 

Been to Royalty Exotic Cars: Dean Martin Showroom? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing