We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would definately love to stay again”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sandy C
1 review
“I would definately love to stay again”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We would love the opportunity to stay here again it was beautiful with all the amenities , clean and stocked "Just Perfect"

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linette D
1 review
“Condo”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Awesome place to rent!!
Pictures do it no justice a must see in person!
We enjoyed our stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkH9545
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Nice 2 bedroom condo. Great situation for traveling with kids. Only thing that bothered us was the heating unit seem to run a lot and made the condo very dry. Did not see a way to open any windows and let a little fresh air in. Otherwise enjoyable.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Urdoshia
1 review
“The service and the rooms were both immaculate..”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Kathy was very helpful, attentive and answered all of my questions. if not right away within 24 hours.

We really enjoyed ourselves at the Wyndham Desert Resort. The condo was Immaculate from the time we opened the door, all the way through to the bathrooms.

The first night we were there, we made tacos. The store was about 10 minutes away.

The staff at the Wyndham was extremely, extremely, helpful, friendly and courteous. Anytime we needed anything we just called down, ask for it and they would bring it up. Then they would call up to verify that we got it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelwor...
Appleton, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good stay for family in Vegas”
Reviewed 19 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Better than I expected. If you have young children, it's nice to be away from gambling areas and convenient to have laundry machine right inside the condo. Only thing missing seems to be restaurants since I cound't find any within the resort. Overall, Wyndham service was great and they didn't treat me any differently from "Real" Wyndham guests.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing