We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Satisfaction Guaranteed!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Ranked #6 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Boca Raton, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Satisfaction Guaranteed!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2012

This hotel is a must stay!!!!! The customer service was phenomenal. We reserved at the Venetian hotel, but we wanted to upgraded view of the strip and the Treasure Island Siren show. Lindsey at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure my request was granted. We had to pay an additional $45 a night upgrade fee, but it was well worth it. Upon our arrival into our room on the 34th floor, the sofa was wet due to the fact it had just been cleaned. We did not complained about the wet sofa because it showed the cleaniness of the hotel staff. We were at the Ceasars and did not receive this kind of treatment. I will always stay at this hotel from now on when visiting Paradise Las Vegas!!!!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dtjclr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. It was my pleasure to share your positive experience with Lindsey as well as the rest of our team! Please be assured that your comments have been shared with their Management Team as well. They truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

14,956 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    10,527
    2,950
    822
    363
    294
See reviews for
2,466
6,130
508
2,612
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4,551)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2012

Vegas is the place where some of the best hotels in the world are and I have visited some of them, The Palazzo is a jewel in Sin City. As I titled this review, this property is the next best thing to heaven. I went to Vegas on business and found this hotel on one of the better discount sites. I was shocked to have been lucky enough to find this property there and especially at the rate I received. When you arrive, you are immediately greeted by everyone working there. Check-in was very fast and the lobby area is breath taking. Upon entering the room, I was amazed at the size of the room, the decor and the sunken living room. The bed felt like sleeping on a cloud and once your head hits the pillow, it's great night. WOW is all I can say. This is a must for any romantic getaway. As a matter of fact, I am going back with my wife, REGARDLESS of cost. The bathroom is unbelieveable with marble floor, a roman tub and a flat screen TV. There were 3 flat screen TV's in this suite. AMAZING I didn't want to leave the room. Almost called in sick. You must experience this feeling at least once in your life. DO IT!!!!

Room Tip: They are all good!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rermiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent visit and for taking the time to share your experience. We are humbled to have received such thoughtful comments, for there really is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Your feedback is a testament and reflection of the continued success of The Venetian|The Palazzo’s diligent strides towards personalized and second-to-none service and for our clear and paramount five-diamond vision.

Once again we genuinely thank you for your time and for your kind words, the words that have reminded us of our agreement, ability and empowerment to continue our pursuit of providing our guests with nothing less than the best. And for that, we are forever grateful.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

My wife and I stayed here 31 may 2012 for 7 nights. Check -in was smooth and efficient after having been delayed 2 1/2 hours at Mccarran airport going through passport control. Not enough staff and very poor terminal for such an international destination.
We were offered a strip view upgrade for $45 a night which we declined. The view we had overlooking the Wynn and its golf course was a delight to wake up to every morning and we were more than happy with it.
The room itself was on the 46th floor , very spacious with bathroom , toilet , living area and large american king bed. The bed was very comfortable and ensured a good nights sleep.
The gym facilities at the hotel and adjacent Venetian were well appointed with enough equipment , free weights , machines and runners etc for all . I found myself using the gym early 7am and then picking up a coffee and complimentary newspaper on the 2nd floor to take back up for my wife .
One thing I've never seen mentioned is the speed of the elevators , my wife and I compared it to the Tower of Terror . Not a complaint , just an observation !!
We utilized the pool area everyday . On two days the Palazzo pool area was closed , which no real explanation was given for . But the Venetian pool area was equally accommodating , although it did get excessively busy for those days . The pool area at the Palazzo does start the day in shade , I'm talking 8 am when it opens . However there is sun at the far end towards the venetian .
As the temperature was 107 degrees for the first two days we were unable to stand the heat for too long and by midday were moving to look for shade . The small pool next to Azure was a delightful spot , albeit it didn't open til 11am and we didn't bother going here at the weekend when the party set were trooping off to Azure .
We ate at several restaurants in the hotel , with the Grand Lux being our favourite . A breakfast here is not much more expensive than Denny's. We also ate at Lavo . It was relatively expensive but worth it as a treat none the less.
Having explored the strip we can confidentially say that the Palazzo is in the top 3 or 4 hotels in Vegas . The location , next to the Wynn and Fashion show mall , add to it's attraction . On this part of the strip there are no illuminous t shirt clad Mexicans thrusting call girl cards at you , overall the clientele is better with fewer stag , hen do's etc and less like Blackpool.
Don't bother wasting your time going all the way down to the new hard rock cafe next to MGM - a real disappointment - no atmosphere at all - we've experienced much better across the states.
At the Palazzo every member of staff we had contact with were courteous and helpful. They added to the enjoyment of our holiday .
It was a thoroughly enjoyable stay and we would recomend the Palazzo to those who like understated luxury . Vegas is definitely not for children - hardly saw any - even round pool. When we return we will definitely go back to the same hotel - couldn't fault it at all.

Room Tip: Request a high floor , view over Wynn and golf course was worth not paying a strip view upgrade for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Covkid1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with our Team Members. I am confident that our staff delights in knowing that they contributed to the enjoyment of your stay.

Again, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to host you again and continue to amaze you with our Unmatched Guest Service Standards. We truly appreciate hearing from satisfied guests like you, and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
111 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

Just returned from staying here. Rooms are beautiful -expect a very long walk to them. Valet was unbelievably slow. Dirty glasses in bathroom, electrical outlets that didn't work. Just overall underwhelmed. I had much higher expectations as I expected better from this hotel company. It's location on the strip make it a challenge to get in or out. You can do much better for this price point in Vegas.

Room Tip: Roll the dice...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TexasTimes T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Venetian | The Palazzo as your host during your recent visit. I am disappointed to learn that your visit was not a complete success, and apologize for the challenges you experienced. Our alliance with InterContinental Hotels Group is one that we certainly value and are very proud to be a part of. The service, or lack thereof, that you described is definitely not to our standards.

We would love another opportunity to host you in the future to showcase what our properties are all about. If you do allow us this opportunity, please contact our office so we may prepare for your visit.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumont, Texas
Level Contributor
191 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

We stayed in a suite, which was just wonderful. The staff of the hotel are attentive to all your needs. The maid service was great. We like the atmosphere of the Palazzo make you feel like your back in the old country of Italy.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank docgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA_GuestRelations2, Guest Relations Manager at The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest. Rest assured that your comments have been shared so we may enliven our team members with your thoughtful compliments. I am confident that our staff delights in knowing that they contributed to the enjoyment of your stay and we all look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Guest Relations
The Venetian|The Palazzo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,295 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,466 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23,882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Property: The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Address: 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1414
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#6 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
Price range (per night): ₹ 12,965 - ₹ 31,829
Hotel Class:5 star — The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 3025
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas
Palazzo Las Vegas
Palazzo Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing