We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$ 1,434
Booking.comUS$ 1,439
CheapTicketsUS$ 1,434
FindHotelUS$ 1,478
Orbitz.comUS$ 1,434
Trip.comUS$ 1,457
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
449
50
13
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
449
50
13
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butler service private butler concierge team two bedroom suite aria sky suites bachelor party limo luxury remote las vegas penthouse bellman perks strip text casino
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Per usual, staying at Sky Lofts is always nice. The accommodations are spacious and there’s more than enough entertainment in the room with games, a billiard table, entertainments room, and more. It was incredibly windy this trip so it made using the hot tub a bit difficult as the HT is in a wind corner that ended up kicking up a bunch of water constantly. Still, it was amusing and an overall funny experience.

Service at Sky Lofts is always prompt and excellent. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful when needed.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank PandaPies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Grzankowski, General Manager at Skylofts at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Thank you for returning to SKYLOFTS and sharing your wonderful experience with us! Consistently providing elevated service is what we have worked tirelessly over the years to perfect. We were sorry that it was so windy during your visit! Hopefully we'll have better weather for you next time. We'll look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

I had made wedding reception in the skylofts at MGM in Las Vegas. There is no other word but AMAZING Food and beverage manger JOE BOMPARTITO is nothing but the best that ever did it. I meant Joe over phone 8mo before my wedding and he never missed a beat. Joe became a good friend of mines and I will never forget him. MGM should give him 10 raises that’s how magnificent he was. he really knows how to make his guest feel at home. He told me over the last past 8mo He really enjoys his job and what he can do to make his guest happy. JOE BOMPARTITO this message is for you please keep doing what do you because you are AMAZING, A people person and most important you will also be my friend. Thank you so so so much for making my wedding reception something I will never forget. Savanna smith I love you baby girl you were awesome too and very warm hearted. Your hard work was really appreciated too. I wish a had both of you guys back here in Washington DC with me. I will be visiting the skylofts again hopefully next year and I know JOE and savanna will be waiting for me lol .
Keep doing what you guys do by making the Skylofts at MGM the best place to stay in while in Las Vegas ❤️
Always your friend
Donita Foxx now Mrs. Donita Mitchell❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank donitaf2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Grzankowski, General Manager at Skylofts at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

First and foremost, congratulations on your wedding! Thank you for choosing SKYLOFTS for your reception and for giving us the opportunity to celebrate your very special day with you. Joe is incredibly talented and has a genuine passion for creating memorable experiences for our guests. We will be sure that he is commended for his efforts in making your day one you will always cherish. We will be sure to also recognize Savannah for coordinating a seamless visit for your group. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

Had a nice Birthday Party. The Staff is amazing. Rooms are cool, but a bit dated for the price. The option to text any requests you have is a game changer. Want a ride and dinner reservation? Just text your concierge/butler. Boom.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank joshC6994ZX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Grzankowski, General Manager at Skylofts at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Thank you for spending your birthday with us and for your great review! Our service is what truly sets us apart. Our texting service powered by Zingle has proven to be an amazing way to communicate with our guests. Thank you for your feedback regarding our rooms. We are always exploring options to keep our LOFTS up-to-date to exceed expectations. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

And that name is Savannah Smith. She worked tirelessly to ensure our vacation went as smoothly as possible. From greeting us at check in at SkyLofts to assisting us with our transfer to a Villa at The Mansion. Her level of service is elite. The SkyLofts are an amazing experience. They treat you like royalty and every member of the staff is outstanding. We can’t wait to come back. Thanks again to Savannah for helping us coordinate such an amazing vacation.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 8826dustyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Grzankowski, General Manager at Skylofts at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2021

Thank you for your recent visit and outstanding review of SKYLOFTS! Providing world-class experiences is what we do best. We will be sure to commend Savannah for going beyond to provide to provide you with a truly memorable trip! We cannot wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

As a surprise/reward for their great attitude and work ethic this past COVID-filled year of online learning, we treated our kids to their 1st Skylofts vacation. An already fabulous locale was made all the more spectacular by our host, Savannah Smith. She truly pulled out all the stops for my kids, including some quiet pool time for them! She is the best, hands down. If you have the opportunity to eat at the Mansion, seize it! It’s the best Chinese food I’ve had in a long time (and that’s saying something since my dad is a Chinese chef)! The butlers also went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. The only real downside of the entire trip was having to leave. Thanks, Skylofts and particularly Savannah, for a very memorable, action packed weekend!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Tynante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Grzankowski, General Manager at Skylofts at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

Thank you visiting SKYLOFTS and for sharing your story with us! This past year has been incredibly difficult on everyone. We were so humbled knowing that we were selected as the special treat for your children’s hard work in school. We will be sure to commend Savannah for making your family’s visit especially memorable. We will also share your glowing remarks with the Mansion chefs and our Butler team for going above and beyond to serve your family. We can’t wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews