We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Affordable Location Near Strip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Larry D
Mahopac, New York
2 reviews
“Affordable Location Near Strip”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

One of the best deals for the money for a group of five or more. A 15 minute walk to the strip (you end up by Planet Hollywood) but even on the strip it is a walk and the frequent cabs. Rooms suited a group of guys for the march madness tourney easily.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
startron
Roseville, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo in Tower I which was perfect with large rooms including a dining area off the kitchen and had room darkening shades. Our view overlooked the adult relaxation pool with soft lighting through the night. The room was stocked with just the right utensils for cooking making meals in the condo very easy. Our location was off the strip, but right across the street from MGM Grand which was on the strip. The staff (with the exception of one very unhelpful rude waitress) was accommodating, including for our late check-in. I love that the location set up a food donation box for food not used during their guest's stay. Learned on our last day that the local grocery store delivers to the hotel. Definitely a location worth visiting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of the facility was well maintained
Liked least: The rude waitress.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wisconsin
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UMWolveri...
New Baltimore, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful experience at the Wyndham. The grounds were beautifully maintained and the pools were very nice. Even though it was a busy convention time we felt more like it was a vacation. The condo was spacious and well equipped. The gym was not crowded when we went and the equipment was great.
If there would be anything negative to say it would be that sometimes we had to wait a while for the shuttle to come to take us to the strip and more food choices would be awesome. Other than that we felt more at home there then we would have on the strip.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
primal420
Santa Cruz, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BAD PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Renting your room 415 at the wyndham . It has been a nightmare. sewage smell the whole time we are here and nothing but excuses from the staff and management.No offer of compensation...other problems including being called a lier by one of the managers and told to trouble shoot there wi fi when it went down..instead of fixing like they should...room wasn't clean when we arrived. no ventilation. so bad it was embarrassing and none of our friends wanted to stay and got other accomodations..I vacation once a year and it costs me a lot to leave my business in my kids hands and pay someone to take care of my animals and transportation for our whole group to stay in a room that smelled like raw septic sludge...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Leaving
Liked least: the smell of sewer the whole time we were there
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing