We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people have started booking this hotel
Wynn Las Vegas
US$ 560
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 583
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$ 577
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/10/21
Hotels.comUS$ 577
Agoda.comUS$ 583
Prestigia.comUS$ 671
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27,029)
Filter reviews
27,029 results
Traveller rating
20,299
3,757
1,330
798
845
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20,299
3,757
1,330
798
845
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sw steakhouse le reve red card beautiful hotel tower suite floor to ceiling windows fashion show mall other hotels strip view per day casino floor resort fee tableau las vegas luxury nightclub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 27,029 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We ALWAYS stay at Wynn LV. From the moment you arrive, they make you feel like you belong! Walking through the other casinos/hotels I always forget how great we have it at Wynn. From the service to the food, to the lighting in the rooms. The ROOMS are my favorite. So clean and pretty! You gotta love the floor-to-ceiling windows. So classy. Cant wait to go back!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 827paigea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Absolutely stellar - everything about this hotel is perfect! So clean, beautiful, and great staff in every outlet. Mari and the front desk was such a delight. We visited almost an entire year ago and she remembered us!! Mari made us feel like VIP's with the service she provided. We can't wait to come back to the Wynn!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slg333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2021 via mobile

Best hotel in Vegas so far, best restaurants, nice rooms, beautiful lobby, all the luxury brands are here, You can use Alexa in each room for listening to music, opening light and so on. I think you cannot find better than this. And yes, 20$ trick still works!

Room tip: High floor rooms are the best
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ioanabw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2021

Blown away. This was all fun, games and luxury. A must if staying on the Strip! I really enjoyed the luxurious flower arrangements in the lobby, and the incredible breakfast buffet. The spa at the sister property, Encore, is beyond anything I’ve ever seen. The welcome area is huge with intricate details everywhere you look. Enjoy a fun weekend getaway with amazing shows (La Reve), dinner (Cipriani) and shopping at your doorstep!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ladybren85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2021

Super nice, friendly staff. Everything is easy to find from the self parking garage.
Convenient access to the Strip, Fashion Show mall and Chinatown.
Gorgeous shops, excellent cafe. Nice casino.
Large room, huge bathroom, big flat screen TV, Alexa equipped.
Fantastic views of N Las Vegas and the Strip from the room.
Cons, Too much waiting to get on elevators to go to room.
$20. per day for the slowest internet.

Room tip: Ask for the highest floor with Strip view.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raykea8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews