We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a good choice with style”
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #5 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“a good choice with style”
Reviewed 5 July 2012

the design is something unique, colors and a mix of luxury, and a beat of ludic mediterran style, makes the lobby and mall a really nice place.
service is perfect,

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheTopadvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

17,242 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12,523
    2,748
    890
    564
    517
See reviews for
2,298
7,267
544
2,818
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,442)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
TO
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2012

I absolutely love this hotel. The rooms were spectacular, extremely clean and very spacious. The service was impeccable, extremely responsive and courteous. The grounds are meticulously kept, the pool is amazing, and I can go on and on. Definitely the place to stay in Vegas, it might be at the end of the strip, but that should have no bearing on your decision, the Wynn is the only option.

And valet parking is free.

Room Tip: Pay for the upgrade of a larger room and higher floor, you won't regret the extra 20 dollars.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2012

One word for the Wynn - excellent. After spending the previous two summers in Vegas at the Venetian and the Mirage, I was unsure what to expect. As Vegas can be *hot* in the summer, I was sure I wanted two things - a quiet and cool well-appointed room and assurance that I could spend my day lounging by the pool without having to worry about finding a lounge chair. The Wynn did not dissapoint on either of these items. After reading the previous reviews, upon check-in, I made sure to ask for a room far away from the Encore night club. I got a room on the 33rd floor overlooking the golf course. It was amazing. The best part of the room was that you can control everything - draperies, air condition, privacy or houskeeping sign, lights, etc. from the control pad by the bed. When you enter the room, the draperies open and the air conditioning turns on. Similarly, when you leave, you can turn the lights off and close the draperies with a simple push of a button. The room was completely quiet and the view was amazing. The only thing I could complain about was the water pressure in the shower - there is definate room for improvement there. One morning, I accidently locked myself out of the in room safe, and within minutes of calling the front desk, a member of security was in our room to fix the problem. The bathroom was spacious with a tv, bathtub, shower, and two sinks. The seperate toilet area was nice too. Perfect for two girlfriends travelling together and getting ready at the same time. Houskeeping came punctually every morning when we turned on our sign and restocked the room and cleaned well. The buffet was excellent, and in my opinion, a steal for $20/person for breakfast. To top this off, everyone working at the Wynn was extremely friendly and helpful - I was made to feel like a "high roller" the entire trip which is something that I did not find at the Venetian or Mirage. As far as the pool, we had no problems finding lounge chairs or getting drink service during the week or weekend. As an added bonus (although some may not like this), the sun went behind the hotel tower around 2:30 each day. This dropped the temperature significantly and made it much more comfortable laying by the pool. I will not hesitate to stay at the Wynn again. Yes it is expensive, but you get what you pay for. If you want to surround yourself with luxury and be treated royally, the Wynn is for you.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the Encore night club; note that the sun goes behind the hotel tower at the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FP54321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Springs, California
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2012

The Tower Suites at Wynn Las Vegas is really one of the best hotels in sin city. If you are looking for hotel accommodations that provide a respite from the chaos of the casinos, this is it. Although attached to the casino, the Tower Suites have their own lobby and reception halls. No drunken kids here. I love this place when visiting Vegas. You won't be disappointed here. Quiet, convenient, luxurious and spacious suites. Perfection!

Room Tip: Ask for a Parlor Suite. Great views, large suite, and extra half bath make this suite perfect for co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RussFilice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2012

wynn buffet is one of the more expensive places and on the whole offers standard buffet fare plus a few nice extras. the deserts in particular are wonderful!
the room however is well above average, lots of natural light and flowers, a very nice place to eat.

Helpful?
Thank aji1376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,796 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Property: Wynn Las Vegas
Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price range (per night): ₹ 14,357 - ₹ 41,331
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Nozio Netplan srl, Ctrip TA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing