We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The ultimate in luxury”
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #4 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2012

...and service. Casual elegance, is what I would say. Huge hotel but small hotel service. Perfectly wonderful people work here. Not a gambler, just a very frequent traveler. I was blown away.

Stayed: April 2012
Thank InnerBanksGary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (18,542)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12,486 - 12,490 of 18,542 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2012

Stayed on the 50th floor of the Tower Resort. Great view. Great service. Great Restraunts and shopping. OH! Let's not forget the CASINO!!! Had a wonderful time.

Room Tip: overlooking the strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sally102031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Staying at the Wynn is a piece of heaven. The entry way is adorned with the most gorgeous flowers imaginable. The scent of the florals is so amazing that each time you enter the Wynn it will activate your memory bank and remind you of the beauty you experience each time you visit.

The service was top drawer, and each employee was anxious to make your stay a fabulous experience. The restaurants were equally wonderful. I would highly recommend the Red Eight. The cuisine is Aisian. The food is so fresh that you can taste each ingredient in your meal. The buffet is also worth a visit.

The rooms are beautifully decorated and the beds are perhaps the most comfortable I've ever slept on.

Just a quick bit of advice, a resort fee of $28 a night will be added to your bill. We were caught off guard because we had prepaid for our trip through Southwest Vacations.

The Wynn is just beautiful!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the strip on a high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Colleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

We have visited The Wynn resort before but recently my husband became a paraplegic so we had to make sure they could provide a room that would work for him. Many hotels have handicapped rooms but the quality and size for maneuvering varies a great deal from place to place. When I called The Wynn they went to great lengths to make sure we had everything we needed. The room size is quite large so we didn't feel cramped in the least. They have a large roll-in shower and even have rooms with lifts to help with getting someone in or out of bed Our visit was great with superior service everywhere we went on the property. In fact, you can even rent a motorized scooter if you need one. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for comfort, convenience, variety of experiences on the property and overall great treatment.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bunnytraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

I generally do not like Vegas... at all. However, was there for business and actually ended up loving the Wynn! The room was comfy, simple, clean, and elegant. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and overall, I had the perfect stay!

Biggest plus: comfy bed and spacious room.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,541 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,843 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 264 in Las Vegas
28,511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: ₹ 14,158 - ₹ 58,059 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Prestigia, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing