We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Even better than we expected”
other travellers have booked this property
Resort Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort Pool
Living Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Resort Pool
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Third Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Resort Gym
Floor Plan
Resort Front Desk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Karla G
Seattle, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Even better than we expected”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were a group of 7, looking for an option in Vegas that wasn't a typical hotel room or casino stay. Our 3 bedroom suite was perfect, better than the pictures depicted and most importantly, gave us the opportunity to relax and be together in one space. The unit itself was lovely, very spacious, staff was friendly and accommodating. Pools were great and the deli/Starbucks option was also very convenient. We only stayed for 3 nights, but this would be a great option for larger groups looking to stay longer. Way more affordable than the strip hotels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MindyS291
Freedom, Wisconsin, United States
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great find in Vegas”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo in Tower 3 and would highly recommend it. The condo was spacious and had all the essentials what we needed. The 3 pools on the property were equally as nice. It is located off the strip which is nice to be able to get away from the hustle and bustle, but still close enough to walk to the strip. I would give the resort itself a 5 but brought it down a 4 because of the high pressure time share sales presentation. Beware if you can avoid the presentation I would recommend to do so. We chose to sit through one because we were promised a free weeks stay at another resort. Not only did we waste 4 hours of our time but found out later that the free week wasn't free at all. This isn't a so called time-share... they tell you its based on a point system. We did end up buying in 109,00 points for $20,000.00. The salesman said that would get us 21 days per year. This was a line of crap. When we looked further into it we couldn't even stay in the in the same unit that we were in. Buyer beware if you think about buying in... The only good thing that came out if it was you have a 5 day window to cancel which we took full advantage of.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julian H
1 review
“Vegas vacation”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Had a great time in Vegas. Wyndham had great acomadations and amenities. Will definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgebur...
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment, we could not fault the apartment or the facilities. Resort was well maintained and kept very clean. Staff were very friendly, only issue we had was the staff in the restaurant, they really let the resort down. Staff was rude and the choice of food was not very good.

However we were just across the road from the back of the MGM hotel and it wasn't too fat to walk to the Strip where there was plenty of choice. The Golfing range at the MGM was an added bonus we could see this from our apartment and we literally just had to cross the road. Can't recommend this any more highly, only improvement would be if there was a restaurant serving quality food.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: On site restaurant
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mywalker1...
Athens, Georgia
1 review
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The place was amazing and check in was fast & friendly; even though we didn't get in the pool all of them we're nice and was walking distance to downtown. Would stay there again for sure. MYWalker

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing