We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“super location...super person in Robert!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
pool 1
pool 1 night
fitness center
front of building
living room
entry
kitchen
bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kjc0128
Latrobe, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“super location...super person in Robert!”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Robert was so easy to work with on the rental. 5 days prior to our trip ThePoloTowers cancelled our condo rental. I scrambled to find something and came upon Robert's rental. It was great and he was extremely accommodating. The pool was never crowded and it was a short drive to the grocery store, Catholic church, the Orleans and Rio, as .well as the strip.
If you get to either the Orleans or Rio, there are free shuttles that take you to the strip. The condo was fully furnished and located in a great neighborhood.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing condo love how close but yet far it is from the strip!”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Well let's just start off by saying wow I didn't think this property would be so nice and secure as it was Vegas comes with that scary stigmata of not being the nicest off the strip but this is a gem in the dessert. I love the gated entry and the waterfall in the front and how there is 2 pools so if one has too many people you can go to the other one but funny enough there's hardly anyone at either pool amazing try that on the strip haha. Also I love how the condo has wifi the mostly need Kurig coffee maker and views of the strip from the balcony and bedroom window made me feel warm and fuzzy inside and flat screen televisions in both the bedroom and living room! What more could you ask for! Robert the owner was a great host answered my emails and texts almost immediately. I would defiantly recommend this amazing condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and convince
Liked least: That I had to go back to the east coast :(
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul_Sam4...
Danville, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great stay close to strip”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Nice quiet and very clean place. We had a great stay, kids enjoyed the pool. Kitchen is clean with all utensils. Owner can certainly upgrade the cable to HDMI. Car is needed for staying here. Strip is 5 min drive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodger H
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great clean condo close to it all!”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
7
people found this review helpful

Stayed at Roberts condo in September for a basketball tournament for my son. Was pleasantly surprised with the condo and it's amenities it was so close to the strip yet far enough away where you felt like you were in your own secluded home. I would recommend this property to any one looking for Vegas luxury on a budget. Also loved the fitness center and the kids loved the pools!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How convenient it was to get to the strip
Liked least: That I couldn't stay longer extended my trip by 2 days and was charged an amazing rate!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 99
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing