We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Resort pool Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
86 reviews
Pool Area
Resort pool
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Second Bedoom
Master Bathroom
Recreation room
Resort Lobby
Condo floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SMCook
Basildon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The Wyndham Grand Desert Resort, Tower 3, was a great place to stay. Ideal location behind the MGM and only a short walk to the strip.
Shuttle bus to the strip if required was complementary, though they do not offer transfers to the Airport.
Resort was really nice and the apartments had everything you could possibly need. Pool areas were clean and well equipped. Perfect to grab some well needed sleep!
Loved it.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valvic
ny
1 review
“best choice we ever made”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The two bedroom unit was excellent very roomy and very clean. No pushy timeshare people we politely told them we were not interested at checkin and nobody bought it up again. Very friendly staff. Location was excellant, parking was easy and safe. Owners were great to deal with and promptly answered all our questions.We are very interested in dealing with these owners at their other units.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, safety, and location
Liked least: a little more for 12-15 year olds activities or areas but this is a problem everywhere
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brianr
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great value for family stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Booked at 3 night stay via WOW VO Inc. I must admit I was a little sceptical booking via an agent but the service was first class from the initial enquiry through to providing all the required info prior to our stay. The condo was perfect for our family of 2 teenagers, plenty of space; individual beds for the kids; not that far from the strip (15 mins walk max or free bus shuttle); and at a very reasonable price. We also opted to sit in the timeshare pitch in return for a free breakfast (although nothing to get excited about), 4 free show tickets and $50 amex credit. It lasted no more than 90mins and there was no hard sell; the product's not really geared for non-US citizens and the salesperson accepted that and we made our exit pretty swiftly. No complaints about service; the pool area was OK although the lack of umbrellas wasn't great given the 40deg+ heat, but I'm told that's common in Vegas to get you into the casinos!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveling...
Dallas, TX
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Beautiful place, efficient front desk, very crowded.”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We enjoyed our stay and especially for what we paid, it was a great property. Parking was a problem.

We had one night where some drunk girls were playing music and singing loudly. I called the front desk who sent security and got it stopped almost immediately.

We had VERY poor service re a package we needed to receive ASAP. It was received at. 9:30. A.m . We personally checked at the the front desk about 10:00 and were told it wasn't there. Later, when we found out who signed for it, they were able to locate it mid-afternoon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee D
Goodyear, Arizona
1 review
“Excellent place to stay.”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This is much nicer than a Vegas hotel. Plenty of room to spread out and just a couple of blocks from the heart of the strip. This will always be my place to stay in Las Vegas.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing