We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le Cirque”
Review of Le Cirque

Le Cirque
Reserve with OpenTable
Le Cirque is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 4,823 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 105 - US$ 350
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, View, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: Experience the timeless sensation created by charismatic Restaurateur, Sirio Maccioni. The rarity of Le Cirque's AAA Five Diamond and Forbes Five Star ratings speaks eloquently of French cuisine - exquisite, bold, transcendent. Immerse yourself in a jubilant showing of brilliant color adorning this famed lakeside destination designed by Adam D. Tihany. Exuding a celebratory mood, Le Cirque's opulent dining room is enhanced with coveted wines and attentive service, which come together to amuse your taste buds in celebrated Maccioni family fashion.
Altona, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Le Cirque”
Reviewed 16 September 2012

The best show I have seen. Seating was great and staff were so friendly. Well done. Very affordable.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Margaret N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,593 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,176
    242
    101
    41
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Laytown Co Meath
Level Contributor
206 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Simply Delicious”
Reviewed 15 September 2012

I have to say I found this restaurant simply delicious. The food was decadent and tasty with an amazing attention to detail in the presentation. The waiter was a very charming French man who delighted in serving me my amazing champagne cocktails. I loved every minute of being here. Looking forward to returning !!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Catriona_1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laytown Co Meath
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Delicious”
Reviewed 15 September 2012

I have to say I found this restaurant simply delicious. The food was decadent and tasty with an amazing attention to detail in the presentation. The waiter was a very charming French man who delighted in serving me my amazing champagne cocktails. I loved every minute of being here. Looking forward to returning !!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CatD1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“things must have changed”
Reviewed 15 September 2012

we just had the most mediocre meal at this supposed 5star restaurant. the head waiter was rude and unprofessional. being new yorkers, we expected a fine dining experience. we had the wrong appetizer brought to our table. there was no layering of flavors or complex cooking. the meal was sad and simple. it is insulting for the price. perhaps they think they can live off a reputation or tourists do not know any better.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank jeannette s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 September 2012

Loved this surprisingly intimate restaurant - it all felt very French with a touch of New York and Vegas thrown in. Excellent food and service. Amazing view of the Bellagio fountains.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Naomi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Le Cirque? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing